Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.69

Awesome87.5%
Worth A Look: 3.13%
Just Average: 4.69%
Pretty Crappy: 0%
Sucks: 4.69%

0 reviews, 64 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Assassinaut by Jay Seaver

Dead Don't Die, The by alejandroariera

Dead Don't Die, The by Peter Sobczynski

Shaft (2019) by Peter Sobczynski

Men in Black: International by Peter Sobczynski

Chasing the Dragon 2: Wild Wild Bunch by Jay Seaver

Hole in the Ground, The by Jay Seaver

Knife+Heart by Jay Seaver

Booksmart by Jay Seaver

Dark Phoenix by Peter Sobczynski

subscribe to this feed


Innocent Voices
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 Toronto Film Festival. For more in the 2004 Toronto Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2005 Palm Springs Film Festival. For more in the 2005 Palm Springs Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2005 Seattle Film Festival For more in the 2005 Seattle Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

4/13/15 jokerass klolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 1 stars
5/17/06 tika This is a greatest film for me 5 stars
11/16/05 lorraine raymundo fantastic, the film is really heart warming 5 stars
10/08/05 Lucy Pagoada This film is an incredible portrayal of human survival under unimaginable circunstances. 5 stars
10/06/05 Jacquelyn Poplar Powerful. A true story of innocence lost. 5 stars
10/02/05 Duane Myers endearing performance by child actor; stimulates me to want to learn more about children be 4 stars
9/29/05 Astrid Strongest, most heartgripping movie I've ever seen 5 stars
9/24/05 Meryl Jacobson An incredibly moving film 5 stars
9/20/05 barbara thought provoking movie 5 stars
9/15/05 Lorraine Romeu One of the greatest films made on the horror that the US commited. 5 stars
7/21/05 Alba Great film, it has humor, drama, romance, action and reality of life in other countries . 5 stars
7/03/05 sally ang this show is really awesome. touching. 5 stars
6/23/05 katie reichert great movie-best i have ever seen-why the hell has the U.S. not released it--shameful 5 stars
6/04/05 Carmen I am Salvadorean and I admit is the closest movie to the situation lived by a civil family 5 stars
6/01/05 Tony bull great film, should've been nominated for an oscar 5 stars
5/30/05 Burnt Garbage is a light way of putting it... 1 stars
5/22/05 Carlinhos Brown one of the best movies i've seen 5 stars
5/03/05 DC Amazing! 5 stars
3/21/05 Lawrence Brizuela true story..for a lot of us a real nightmare we lived once 5 stars
3/15/05 j miller, SJ Powerful film that tells the truth - Oscar Torres also co-wrote it 5 stars
3/09/05 Taylor Fladgate utter garbage... 1 stars
2/16/05 mauro the most powerful movie I have seen in quite some time!!! 5 stars
2/05/05 Alfonso V. Great movie, should have been nominated for an Oscar award 5 stars
2/01/05 Ramon Flores Great Movie, a must see to anyone who comes a country war torn in it's history. 5 stars
1/26/05 Joel Weidner Intense film, great story and message 5 stars
1/21/05 Maricarmen Great performances by all actors, loved Ancha 5 stars
1/19/05 Maritza Trejo Touching movie, really worth watching. 5 stars
1/10/05 Samantha very moving 5 stars
1/06/05 Carlos It's a great movie, mostly for those whom lived that time 5 stars
1/06/05 nyebra@yahoo.com awesome! 5 stars
1/03/05 maggy i havent seen it yet but would really love too how or when can i see it?? can anyone let me 4 stars
1/03/05 Lisa Rea Best of the Toronto Film Festival-Poignant,stunning-A must see! 5 stars
12/29/04 Nancy Esta pelicula es maravillosa me hizo recordar mi niñez en el salvador. 5 stars
12/14/04 Patricia Reyes It was amazing because of the detail of truth it portrayed. 5 stars
12/04/04 Maria Elena Excellent 5 stars
12/01/04 Jessica Dominguez 5 stars
11/25/04 Olga Lazin Lovely film, Awesome! 5 stars
11/12/04 Isabel Mejia Great 5 stars
11/11/04 Luisa It is a must see movie, right up there with the passion of the christ and life is beautiful 5 stars
11/08/04 dulio cristales Excellent a must see a 10+ 5 stars
11/08/04 david great movie, not happy with movie lexicon it;s a salvadorean strory not mexican 3 stars
10/24/04 aldo well done mandoki! a very good film 5 stars
10/15/04 Jim I agree with Robert 3 stars
10/11/04 CARLOS Excellent, it will be nominated to the oscas 5 stars
10/10/04 Lindsay Extremely poweful and pure! So breathtaking. 5 stars
10/06/04 Teresa A movie everybody should watch. I hope this movie gets more exposure. 5 stars
9/29/04 Robert It was mediocre. I don't get the hype. 3 stars
9/23/04 Jose De Dios I poweful and real film. Great work Luis Mandoki 5 stars
9/21/04 Derek A powerful movie -can't say enough - should have received a much higher profile at the TIFF 5 stars
9/20/04 Bob Easily one of the best movies I have ever seen 5 stars
9/19/04 denny brillant; the last film we saw; discussed it back to ohio 5 stars
9/19/04 steven Movie was amazing - brought tears to veeryones eyes. 5 stars
9/19/04 Tina The movie was simply spectacular, it touched my heart and I loved every minute of it! 5 stars
9/19/04 Karina A must see! This film stays with you.Beautifully done.This story needed to be told 5 stars
9/18/04 Johnattan Isle Touching and thught provoking could be happening now anywhere in the world 5 stars
9/18/04 Eric Excellent ! A powerful and touching story 5 stars
9/18/04 Fana Seife Breathtakingly moving. Powerful, courageous and emotionally charged. Loved it. 5 stars
9/18/04 Tania an unbelievable film...thank you Oscar for sharing your history 5 stars
9/17/04 Steve This film was amazing. I recommend it to anyone! 5 stars
9/17/04 Eric Excellent! An incredible story. Lots to reflect on afterwards. 5 stars
9/17/04 Joe Incredibly inspirational 5 stars
9/17/04 Ismail You will love this movie, and think about it afterwards. 5 stars
9/17/04 Yoko Impressive and Touching movie! 5 stars
9/17/04 andria bonetti AMAZING!!!! Inspiring!!!! 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  14-Oct-2005 (R)
  DVD: 08-Apr-2008

UK
  11-Aug-2006

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast