Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.69

Awesome87.5%
Worth A Look: 3.13%
Just Average: 4.69%
Pretty Crappy: 0%
Sucks: 4.69%

0 reviews, 64 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Star Wars: Episode VIII : The Last Jedi by Jay Seaver

Darkest Hour by Jay Seaver

Shape of Water, The by Jay Seaver

I, Tonya by Rob Gonsalves

Wonder Wheel by Peter Sobczynski

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri by Rob Gonsalves

Swindlers, The by Jay Seaver

Oro (Gold) by Jay Seaver

Disaster Artist, The by Peter Sobczynski

Explosion by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Innocent Voices
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 Toronto Film Festival. For more in the 2004 Toronto Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2005 Palm Springs Film Festival. For more in the 2005 Palm Springs Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2005 Seattle Film Festival For more in the 2005 Seattle Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

4/13/15 jokerass klolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 1 stars
5/17/06 tika This is a greatest film for me 5 stars
11/16/05 lorraine raymundo fantastic, the film is really heart warming 5 stars
10/08/05 Lucy Pagoada This film is an incredible portrayal of human survival under unimaginable circunstances. 5 stars
10/06/05 Jacquelyn Poplar Powerful. A true story of innocence lost. 5 stars
10/02/05 Duane Myers endearing performance by child actor; stimulates me to want to learn more about children be 4 stars
9/29/05 Astrid Strongest, most heartgripping movie I've ever seen 5 stars
9/24/05 Meryl Jacobson An incredibly moving film 5 stars
9/20/05 barbara thought provoking movie 5 stars
9/15/05 Lorraine Romeu One of the greatest films made on the horror that the US commited. 5 stars
7/21/05 Alba Great film, it has humor, drama, romance, action and reality of life in other countries . 5 stars
7/03/05 sally ang this show is really awesome. touching. 5 stars
6/23/05 katie reichert great movie-best i have ever seen-why the hell has the U.S. not released it--shameful 5 stars
6/04/05 Carmen I am Salvadorean and I admit is the closest movie to the situation lived by a civil family 5 stars
6/01/05 Tony bull great film, should've been nominated for an oscar 5 stars
5/30/05 Burnt Garbage is a light way of putting it... 1 stars
5/22/05 Carlinhos Brown one of the best movies i've seen 5 stars
5/03/05 DC Amazing! 5 stars
3/21/05 Lawrence Brizuela true story..for a lot of us a real nightmare we lived once 5 stars
3/15/05 j miller, SJ Powerful film that tells the truth - Oscar Torres also co-wrote it 5 stars
3/09/05 Taylor Fladgate utter garbage... 1 stars
2/16/05 mauro the most powerful movie I have seen in quite some time!!! 5 stars
2/05/05 Alfonso V. Great movie, should have been nominated for an Oscar award 5 stars
2/01/05 Ramon Flores Great Movie, a must see to anyone who comes a country war torn in it's history. 5 stars
1/26/05 Joel Weidner Intense film, great story and message 5 stars
1/21/05 Maricarmen Great performances by all actors, loved Ancha 5 stars
1/19/05 Maritza Trejo Touching movie, really worth watching. 5 stars
1/10/05 Samantha very moving 5 stars
1/06/05 Carlos It's a great movie, mostly for those whom lived that time 5 stars
1/06/05 nyebra@yahoo.com awesome! 5 stars
1/03/05 maggy i havent seen it yet but would really love too how or when can i see it?? can anyone let me 4 stars
1/03/05 Lisa Rea Best of the Toronto Film Festival-Poignant,stunning-A must see! 5 stars
12/29/04 Nancy Esta pelicula es maravillosa me hizo recordar mi niñez en el salvador. 5 stars
12/14/04 Patricia Reyes It was amazing because of the detail of truth it portrayed. 5 stars
12/04/04 Maria Elena Excellent 5 stars
12/01/04 Jessica Dominguez 5 stars
11/25/04 Olga Lazin Lovely film, Awesome! 5 stars
11/12/04 Isabel Mejia Great 5 stars
11/11/04 Luisa It is a must see movie, right up there with the passion of the christ and life is beautiful 5 stars
11/08/04 dulio cristales Excellent a must see a 10+ 5 stars
11/08/04 david great movie, not happy with movie lexicon it;s a salvadorean strory not mexican 3 stars
10/24/04 aldo well done mandoki! a very good film 5 stars
10/15/04 Jim I agree with Robert 3 stars
10/11/04 CARLOS Excellent, it will be nominated to the oscas 5 stars
10/10/04 Lindsay Extremely poweful and pure! So breathtaking. 5 stars
10/06/04 Teresa A movie everybody should watch. I hope this movie gets more exposure. 5 stars
9/29/04 Robert It was mediocre. I don't get the hype. 3 stars
9/23/04 Jose De Dios I poweful and real film. Great work Luis Mandoki 5 stars
9/21/04 Derek A powerful movie -can't say enough - should have received a much higher profile at the TIFF 5 stars
9/20/04 Bob Easily one of the best movies I have ever seen 5 stars
9/19/04 denny brillant; the last film we saw; discussed it back to ohio 5 stars
9/19/04 steven Movie was amazing - brought tears to veeryones eyes. 5 stars
9/19/04 Tina The movie was simply spectacular, it touched my heart and I loved every minute of it! 5 stars
9/19/04 Karina A must see! This film stays with you.Beautifully done.This story needed to be told 5 stars
9/18/04 Johnattan Isle Touching and thught provoking could be happening now anywhere in the world 5 stars
9/18/04 Eric Excellent ! A powerful and touching story 5 stars
9/18/04 Fana Seife Breathtakingly moving. Powerful, courageous and emotionally charged. Loved it. 5 stars
9/18/04 Tania an unbelievable film...thank you Oscar for sharing your history 5 stars
9/17/04 Steve This film was amazing. I recommend it to anyone! 5 stars
9/17/04 Eric Excellent! An incredible story. Lots to reflect on afterwards. 5 stars
9/17/04 Joe Incredibly inspirational 5 stars
9/17/04 Ismail You will love this movie, and think about it afterwards. 5 stars
9/17/04 Yoko Impressive and Touching movie! 5 stars
9/17/04 andria bonetti AMAZING!!!! Inspiring!!!! 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  14-Oct-2005 (R)
  DVD: 08-Apr-2008

UK
  11-Aug-2006

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast