Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.11

Awesome59.57%
Worth A Look: 16.98%
Just Average: 4.94%
Pretty Crappy: 11.73%
Sucks: 6.79%

18 reviews, 216 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Loving Vincent by Jay Seaver

Fortress, The (2017) by Jay Seaver

MFA by Jay Seaver

You Only Live Once by Jay Seaver

November (2017) by Jay Seaver

Friendly Beast by Jay Seaver

Foreigner, The (2017) by Jay Seaver

Tom of Finland by Rob Gonsalves

Happy Death Day by Jay Seaver

78/52: Hitchcock's Shower Scene by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Sin City
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by Erik Childress

"Is That The Best You Can Do? Yeah, I Agree."
5 stars

The year was 2005. It had been a long three months. Sitting in the dark corners of the movie theater, normally my safe haven, I was experiencing a horror that couldn’t be equaled even out on the mean streets of the night. Brute men, at a last gasp of their dignity, teaming up to babysit the wretched spawns of writers summoned by the devil. A vengeful God was doing his best to match his nemesis by frightening his minions with images of creepy children, wolves and Sandra Bullock sequels, but not so much to earn an “R” rating. I was sick to my stomach. I could taste the bile eating away at my tongue from the words I spewed to warn others of these atrocities. But nobody listened. I am alone. The only solace I could find was in my trip to Sin City. It was here I knew where pleasure would engulf me; where the blood spilled was not from the gaping knife wound in Uwe Boll’s chest but from the filmmaker and author determined to bring their vision to those dark corners I treasured. It was in Sin City where I was saved.

I remember reading about this place years ago. It was a place of nightmares that became a dream to anyone who could stomach the stories of revenge and bloody murder of a long forgotten era evoked by Raymond Chandler, Dashiell Hammett and later by names like Peckinpah and Tarantino. Frank Miller was the author’s name; a God to those who knew him. Just another name to the mortals who never picked up a graphic novel. I was one of those mortals, but I heard and remembered the syllables of his name through the whispers of the back alleys. Another man, Rodriguez was his name. Robert to those who knew him. He knew what Miller was selling and he wanted to put it in motion. Robert wouldn’t stoop to assuming full credit. So he quit the Guild of Directors just so Frank’s name could appear above his in the titles. Robert was a man of honor.

With titles like Sin City, That Yellow Bastard and The Big Fat Kill, this was precisely the escape I needed from a world of corruption and moral fiber run amok. From its opening frames racing by, but taking its time to establish a mood and a speak alien to the young folk of today, Sin City is instantly its own world. Its starkness is clear, but inviting enough to welcome us in. A seemingly chance meeting on a balcony sets us up for the madness to come.

A cop named Hartigan (Bruce Willis, doing his best work in a decade) is on the trail on a child molestor (Nick Stahl); an evil son-of-a-bitch who cloaks himself in the warm blanket of his daddy’s political connections. A brute man who calls himself Marv (Mickey Rourke, earning his Pulp Fiction comeback) is determined to hunt down the person responsible for stealing the life of the only woman who would love him. Dwight (Clive Owen, simply the man) is a mercenary out to save the turf of a gang of prostitutes, breaking the truce of their streets after a run-in with the unsavory Jack Rafferty (Benicio Del Toro, the perfect portrait of restrained scumbaggery.)

What would a city of sin be though without the tough dames and broads who aim straight for our hearts and can make a good man do unspeakable evil? Rosario Dawson’s Gail would never let her gals down, especially not with sword-wielding Miho (Devon Aoki); the silent one who would just as easily mistake your head for a stick of warm butter. The girl I once knew as Rory Gilmore (Alexis Bledel) has now become Becky, whose piercing blue eyes are like a window into the soul you plan to lose with her. Marv wasn’t kidding when he described Goldie’s (Jaime King) breasts as perfect. But he jabbered his gums too quickly before we could get a load of Lucille (Carla Gugino), a lesbian with a body so perfect she could send any man running for a sex change just so he could spend a night with her. And, of course, there’s Nancy. Nancy Callahan (Jessica Alba). The object of lust so pure that no man with a heart could look at her without feeling guilty.

Sin City quenched the taste of blood I hadn’t had in a long time. Not a quarter of an hour could tick away on the hands of time before someone was shot, stabbed, hung, electrocuted, exploded, emasculated, decapitated or eaten. It was beautiful. But as my sick fascination with evil being punished got the better of me, I began to wonder if there was more than just the violence; perhaps something deeper that lurked behind the bodies and the blood spilled. To my surprise, there was.

Revenge can not be a daydream, and certainly can not be carried out, by those who didn’t lose something that made their heart beat out of whack at least once. You shall find that perspective too in the story which wraps around the others with the man whose life was snatched away by a world of power that doesn’t want him to do the honorable thing. Maybe you’ll find it sooner in the story of the man who fought depravity at its own disturbing level. There’s not cause for celebration in its final moments for the acts committed, but genuine heartbreak. Sin City may seem like the simplistic boundary where good and evil collide; a world of black-and-white where bloodshed begat morals. But Rodriguez and Miller have used colors to remind us of the pain; the red bled by the heroes and inflicted by the villains, the semblance of humanity in the irises rising to the occasion or giving into temptation. Most of all, it’s the ability of true artists to merge their inspirations and bring us out of one hell into a completely different one only to hear us mutter “Thank you.” I will be back, Sin City. Anyone care to join me?

link directly to this review at http://www.hollywoodbitchslap.com/review.php?movie=11918&reviewer=198
originally posted: 04/01/05 14:02:52
[printer] printer-friendly format  

User Comments

9/16/17 morris campbell good not great 4 stars
8/23/16 Louise Switched off after 15 mins. Overdone and self-indulgent nonsense. 2 stars
10/09/10 R.W. Welch Graphic nihilism; interesting as a curiosity. 3 stars
4/17/10 PAUL SHORTT BLEAK AND NASTY 2 stars
2/10/10 art ROURKE IS EXCELLENT IN SIN CITY,AND WAS TERRIBLE IN the wrestler! 4 stars
11/22/09 Jeff Wilder The edgiest and best movie of 2005 5 stars
9/03/09 Placido Greeting. Nobody can be exactly like me. Sometimes even I have trouble doing it. Help me! I 3 stars
7/01/09 Therm the 'Worth a Look' 4-star label frustrates me, cuz i suppose this is, but it is NOT good 2 stars
5/05/09 art A FABULOUS R-RATED COMIC STRIP MOVIE! 5 stars
4/03/09 Dane Youssef "Sin City" is a modern day "Dick Tracy." Best comic book movie ever. Never a movie like it. 5 stars
12/03/08 Marco E. really good represantation of NEO NOIR 5 stars
10/01/08 Shaun Wallner Awesome Cast!! 5 stars
5/28/08 MDH-Matt Best film of 2005. Period. 'Nuff said. 5 stars
1/02/08 James The best movie i've ever seen. Outstanding. 5 stars
9/24/07 aaron wow. i was completely amzing,, for i thought this would be like smokin aces but in back anu 5 stars
8/07/07 Romantic Heretic A dark and delicious piece of work. Watched frequently and much enjoyed. 5 stars
6/09/07 Danielle Ophelia Oh, yeah. YEAH. 5 stars
5/14/07 Dave I didn't really like it 1 stars
5/14/07 movieman boring 1 stars
5/09/07 Adrian One of my all time favorites. 5 stars
3/29/07 fools♫gold Cansomeone giveanexamplewhereitwas done before and better? Nope,tissomthinrathernew. 4/5 or 5 stars
3/25/07 Eric R Perfect for the genre. Hint: Not for everyone. 4 stars
3/19/07 dude compelling 4 stars
3/10/07 Roy F. Moore Donny, I don't use drugs at all. And I STILL hated this anti-Catholic flick. Trash it. 1 stars
2/26/07 Donny M How could you not like this film. Some people need to lay off the crack 5 stars
2/12/07 The chode So GOOD 5 stars
1/15/07 jeannie karlsen clive owen is to die for 5 stars
1/09/07 johnnyfog Stylish and pays attention to dialogue and character. A thinking man's bloodfest! 5 stars
12/21/06 Doug quite good. 5 stars
11/15/06 LORD DEATH this movie was overdone, trying to rely on style to hide its stupidity. so painfully stupid 1 stars
10/17/06 AJ Muller can you handle Frank Miller's world? if yes, this here be PERFECTION. nothing like it, ever 5 stars
10/02/06 Beau the plot goes no where, repetetive scenes and lost interest within the first 10 minutues 2 stars
9/21/06 matt good at first, but gets boring after a while. Some bad acting. Why is it perpetually night? 3 stars
9/19/06 Booksworm I bought "The Hard Goodbye" the day I went to see this movie. Loved 'em both. 5 stars
8/20/06 Gene Great Filmmaking 5 stars
8/09/06 Dragon The Artist Interesting visual FX, but borefully&too repeatitively violent, I could'nt even finish it. 2 stars
7/25/06 dan a very cool but dark film 4 stars
7/22/06 Agent Sands Pure superficial popcorn entertainment, just brisk action and violence. 4 stars
7/19/06 Trish Sucked me right in, and I have never read the novels 5 stars
6/26/06 Mr Boo Best Movie I've ever seen by far 5 stars
6/12/06 Indrid Cold Possibly the most accurate translation of a comic book ever. But is it good? Meh. 3 stars
6/07/06 GEORGE GARBAGE 1 stars
6/06/06 Dave Webber More style than substance - but sorta works in a frivious way. 4 stars
6/05/06 Thomas rubbish 1 stars
5/14/06 Diane P definitely not for me extremely violent couldn't appreciate it 2 stars
5/08/06 Reklc Best comic book adaptation EVER!!! Great movie!!! 5 stars
4/30/06 CPT Hoolie The cool look can't make up for the excessive subject matter 2 stars
4/18/06 Annie G Violent enough that I had to look away often (and I'm not squeamish). 3 stars
4/18/06 Dave A gruesome but clever picture with a storyline like Pulp Fiction. 4 stars
4/03/06 Mike Loved to see it in black and white,great movie, different,can't wait for sin city 2. 4 stars
4/02/06 Jules Good actors,no plot/character build up.bad movie. 2 stars
3/17/06 MP Bartley Great entertainment, that oozes style - but it can't cover the essential hollowness 4 stars
2/26/06 djacosta You're gonna love this, Baby 5 stars
2/20/06 Agent Sands Overrated as hell, but it's great simple entertainment. 4 stars
1/23/06 Michael Shaw I totally agree with the majprity of people on this movie it was awesome 5 stars
1/19/06 Crackhead I smoked a joint to this one and now i am in a mental institution. GooBIEFJDIFMASKLDzm,x 5 stars
1/10/06 Tony Watt Your review is as good as the flick, tough guy! 5 stars
1/08/06 MF It's worth it for the visuals 4 stars
1/03/06 Piz Was expecting better, Shut it off after an hour or so. 2 stars
12/31/05 Tanya very creative The actors were great 5 stars
12/26/05 Nicole The story is so-so, but it's incredible to look at 4 stars
12/23/05 Michele awesome 5 stars
12/20/05 JJ flash and style can't overcome the fact it has ZERO plot! 2 stars
12/14/05 Sam Bonner 3 stars
12/12/05 _|6|0// (_)773r 7r45(-) 1 stars
12/11/05 Simon worth a look cuz that style is just amazing to look at... but oh so hollow and mindless 4 stars
11/20/05 Sam Atherton Absolutely awesome 5 stars
11/19/05 JeromeBosch Damn, that’s a fine looking coat! 5 stars
11/15/05 Adrian Left me speechless. One of the greatest movies of all time, in my opinion. 5 stars
11/08/05 Littlepurch Great film. Incredibly violent, but it all helps the gripping plot. Acting fab all round. 5 stars
10/25/05 mero A cracker of a film that's saturated with STYLE 4 stars
10/25/05 Jonathon Holmes the first great film of 2005 5 stars
10/22/05 lizard181 More Please 5 stars
10/14/05 eddiejohns Not to deep as far as plot. Loved the comic book look. 4 stars
10/12/05 Wisamane Kill bill sucked! this is nothing like it! SIN CITY IS REALLY CREATIVE! GOOD MOVIE!!!!! 5 stars
10/10/05 DM Such style I didn't realize the complete lack of substance until after. 4 stars
10/09/05 Agent Sands A digrace to film noir in terms of femmes fatale, but rather entertaining nonetheless. 4 stars
10/02/05 Indrid Cold Brilliant use of immersive, artistic CGI. Oh yeah, the movie is OK too. 4 stars
9/29/05 Eden Kill Bill aside, this is the most striking film iv seen in ages 5 stars
9/26/05 David Great idea, very origional, but I still don't get it completely, maybe that's what the sequ 5 stars
9/26/05 Punk_Ass This is an awesome movie. Watched it, then watched it again, then went out and bought it 5 stars
9/23/05 ESTEFANI QUIROZ NO ME GUSTO POR QUE CASI NO SALE JOSH HARTNETT 2 stars
9/20/05 Kurt Stallings The film's heart, it's pure commitment to its own dark message, never skips a beat. 5 stars
9/16/05 Jonathon Holmes the first great film of 2005 5 stars
9/15/05 Monday Morning All style, no substance. And the style wasn't great either. 1 stars
9/13/05 bbbr awesome 5 stars
9/13/05 Sylvanthunder Just plain Awesome, film Noir at its best! Style at its best, it has never been done before 5 stars
9/09/05 Alex i guess expected too much 2 stars
9/08/05 Aaron Madtson I HATED IT! 1 stars
9/07/05 bac one of the best movies i've seen for a while 5 stars
9/07/05 Johnny Best movie of this year. 5 stars
9/04/05 erakon Great movie!! It embodies all that the graphic novels stood for and does it in a clever way 5 stars
8/31/05 Owen Imholte Unique portrayal of Noir Style, nothing to back it up, turns out a big let down in the end 1 stars
8/29/05 Mike No redeeming qualities whatsoever 1 stars
8/27/05 Tom Burns This has to be the best movie made from a graphic novel. 5 stars
8/27/05 Moctezuma A fun movie 5 stars
8/23/05 fruity wow? 5 stars
8/22/05 HardStyle Brilliant style. perf. Atmosphere. Breath taking.fascinating. too short comment section ^^ 5 stars
8/20/05 Monster W. Kung Crap. 2 stars
8/18/05 tatum What it lacks in its screenplay, it make up for with its style 4 stars
8/18/05 Hinotori Scott is right. Under all the violence is a truly uncompromising moral core. 5 stars
8/14/05 Brandy Harrington Good film, but very overrated. Since when does stylish directing make a film a masterpiece? 4 stars
8/12/05 ES I'm thinking about changing my name to Marv= As good as gold 5 stars
8/09/05 JFK Oh, man!!! I've been shot!!!! 5 stars
8/02/05 Sean D Not bad for a one-time see. Not a buyer on DVD for me. Seen better...not to many worse. 3 stars
7/25/05 John Bale Brilliant visuals wastd by excessive sadistic violence and mayhem 2 stars
7/24/05 Naka Oh. My. God. 5 stars
7/17/05 Donna A. I really loved this movie. Now waiting for the DVD to come out. I have it on my buy list. 5 stars
7/17/05 kellie Disgrace, what is up with hollywood anyway, having these sleeze dress with nothing on 1 stars
7/15/05 Green Gremlin Makes Batman look like"Peanuts" !!! 5 stars
7/15/05 Danno the Movie Manno Best film Ive seen in years... Every single frame was perfect. 5 stars
7/10/05 ty mills easily the best film ive seen all year, no contest 5 stars
7/02/05 Byzantine_101 I must admit... IT GOES INTO OVERKILL, but it works surprisingly enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 4 stars
6/25/05 Paul It was RUBBISH. Walked out half way! 1 stars
6/24/05 Phil Pretty damn cool 4 stars
6/20/05 Naka Absolutely, positively glorious. Nothing less then a modern classic. 5 stars
6/16/05 Manu Ginobli Nice film 4 stars
6/14/05 KC A genre on it's own 5 stars
6/14/05 jameth burketh Easily the best film in a bad year for film. Visually sharp as its stories. 5 stars
6/13/05 Colin Smart Exellent film making and watching 5 stars
6/11/05 Monster W. Kung Meh... since when it takes good set design to be rated as "masterpiece"? 2 stars
6/10/05 Rock-Steady Fucking non stop action, I could not believe how good this was. Fuck you randy 5 stars
6/09/05 randy bickler Tarantino...another glorified slasher waste of HD 1 stars
6/07/05 Agent Sands Yes, it expands on the visual techniques from Schindler's List. Otherwise, a bit overrated. 4 stars
6/06/05 Anthony G Awesome, entertained THE ENTIRE GOD DAMN TIME BIATCH!111 5 stars
5/29/05 Burnt Film Noir 2000 5 stars
5/24/05 Jake This movie is the reason CGI was even invented! 5 stars
5/24/05 The shizz This movie was awesome 5 stars
5/21/05 Cham Visually stunning, though what's on screen isn't that compelling. Mickey Rourke steals it. 4 stars
5/16/05 rfsf what the fuck was that i could habe been in a brrte movie ass FUCK 5 stars
5/16/05 Paterfam001 Dire: Bruce - how are you gonna explain this wet-dream to Scout & Rumer? 1 stars
5/09/05 K. Sear Visually stunning and faithful to the original. Very worthwhile. 5 stars
5/05/05 Mattomic Runs a bit long, but it's one of the best comic book movies to come out in a long time. 4 stars
5/05/05 Kristi i thought it would be a great movie but it dissapointed me. it was a bit BoRiNg!!! 2 stars
5/03/05 Kyle Kapetanakis A suberb experiment in masturbatory cinema - violent, perverted, a true guilty pleasure. 5 stars
5/01/05 Teri GOOD 4 stars
4/25/05 E-FUNK Balls-to-the-wall actiona and gore. Absolutely merciless. Mickey Rourke is a god. 5 stars
4/25/05 Jim Frank Miller's fingerprints are all over this bad boy, and it rocks. 5 stars
4/24/05 Koitus W-o-w... This should have been NC-17; most violent movie since Kill Bill Vol. 1 I've seen. 2 stars
4/23/05 APT2 coolest movie ever made 5 stars
4/22/05 John this movie hits one note incessently over and over again...boring. Rourke is good 2 stars
4/21/05 vagile Too literal translation from the books 5 stars
4/20/05 Dan Perfect transformation from Frank Miller's art to the screen; read the comics first. 4 stars
4/19/05 Obi Wan Wow!! Rodriguez finally gives us his MasterPiece...Great work by Rourke,Jessica & Rosario 5 stars
4/19/05 Nicole Baugh Awesome movie! And Elijiah Wood was GREAT in this. Talk about a freaky part. 5 stars
4/18/05 Al Guy I wanted to like it . . . but I didn't. 2 stars
4/17/05 Kim Anderson icy brilliance, violence balanced by anti-heros with hearts,sexy and political. 5 stars
4/16/05 MDP Pure art; genius 5 stars
4/16/05 Diego this movie was sooo cool!!!! 5 stars
4/14/05 Baghdad Iraq 1 stars
4/13/05 Billy Mickey Rourke was awesome 4 stars
4/12/05 Junior LaRoche Loved it! Better than Kill Bill and Once upon a Time in Mexico! 4 stars
4/12/05 cheetosnwine@hotmail.com A Masterpiece! 5 stars
4/11/05 Caiphn Knew nothing about this film, was very impressed, not for people who hate violence. 5 stars
4/11/05 nate plate epic is the only word that explains it 5 stars
4/11/05 Lynnaea Visually, it works. Plot/character reactions unconvincing. 3 stars
4/11/05 SuFi Weinberg says it how it is 5 stars
4/10/05 Landshark When you kick ass like this, there's gonna be hell to pay. 5 stars
4/09/05 Gray great art WAY to much tourture though 3 stars
4/09/05 Vince Nice look, but repetitive and quite dull 2 stars
4/09/05 T Fuck the playerhaters, this movie rocks the socks 5 stars
4/08/05 hannaho Has got to be the best comic book adaptation since Batman. 5 stars
4/08/05 Maalstrom Great visuals along with a few interesting plots. 5 stars
4/08/05 chris. see it with your mom 5 stars
4/08/05 Tanya Grays Loved it 5 stars
4/07/05 Lucas Fun exercise in style; too shallow to be great though 3 stars
4/07/05 luke great 5 stars
4/07/05 michaelb14 A world with no shades of gray only the hard black and white of Basin City 5 stars
4/07/05 emily fantastic mood, dialogue, stylisticly gorgeous, and badass! 5 stars
4/06/05 Mider Its nice to see something thats not craptacular. 5 stars
4/06/05 brody WOW..... 5 stars
4/06/05 drfardook Visually top notch. Actors were nicely ironic with the stiled dialog... actresses sucked 5 stars
4/06/05 Rosaline Giornelli Spectacular Adaptation! CGI used as it was meant to be used. 5 stars
4/06/05 KingNeutron Some scenes were too-obviously CGI backgrounds; but overall I'd see it again. 4 stars
4/05/05 Vicious Highly enjoyable, and the most artful violence I've seen in some time. 5 stars
4/05/05 joe so fine 5 stars
4/05/05 Alison Smart twisted, over-the-top violence 4 stars
4/05/05 dan Visually stunning...brilliant movie!! Mickey Rourke rocked!! 5 stars
4/05/05 Russell Finally a flm that does not give a shit and goes all the way. Finally. 5 stars
4/05/05 booby best r rated movie in too long 5 stars
4/04/05 killbill03 Finally a film worth the price of admission 5 stars
4/04/05 Mr. Eff Style? Incredible. Acting? Spotty. Worth seeing? Most definitely. 4 stars
4/04/05 Uncle Phucker Amazing looking, amazing characters, amazing action, and amazing women. 5 stars
4/04/05 Mary Amazing. Among the best of the comic book films. 5 stars
4/04/05 Wildcarde1 What the movie industry needed a bit of originality and style 5 stars
4/03/05 Patrick it was like watching the comic come to life, amazing. 5 stars
4/03/05 Jack Bourbon Oh come on, it wasn't that good. "Mexico" was better. Willis and Rourke good, rest blah 4 stars
4/03/05 Josh Bays Amazing Comic Book on Film 5 stars
4/03/05 Brian the best movie of 2005 already? 5 stars
4/03/05 Goggman Greatest comic book movie ever! 5 stars
4/03/05 ELI BEST MOVIE OF THE YEAR!...so far :) 5 stars
4/03/05 Brad Movie that employs a ton of special effects but has a lot of heart. And it kicks ass 5 stars
4/03/05 Heidialyssa Awesome movie. Stylistic and one that others will attempt to mimic, without success. 5 stars
4/03/05 ajay 95% awesome, there were a couple of dull moments tho. 4 stars
4/03/05 Jack Outstanding 5 stars
4/02/05 Tom Benton One of the best damn movies ever made;comical, funny ... a hell of a film. 5 stars
4/02/05 MorallySound Wow! 5 stars
4/02/05 impartial judgement I'd hit it 5 stars
4/02/05 carlton i'll be hornswoogled 5 stars
4/02/05 gromm A movie with a soul that stays true to itself 110% It doesn't get any better than this. 5 stars
4/02/05 too-much-coffee mistress Woo! 5 stars
4/02/05 Kristina Williams Oh man.....MARV! 5 stars
4/02/05 Eric a perfect marraige of hard-boiled violence and comic book sensibility 5 stars
4/02/05 Mason Near perfect. 5 stars
4/02/05 leo Wow. What a fantastically original movie. Best in years. 5 stars
4/02/05 Jim The Movie Freak It Doesn't Get Better Than This! Should Cheer Up All The Catholics Out There :) 5 stars
4/02/05 Cobra Commander "Count it!" 5 stars
4/02/05 mitchogletree see the best "comic" book adaptation ever. It'll make your April Fool's. 5 stars
4/01/05 Ted Great 5 stars
4/01/05 Average Joe This movie is incredible. As long as you have a strong stomach, see this movie. Now. 5 stars
4/01/05 jcjs holy cow, loved it to pieces...got to see again soon 5 stars
4/01/05 brody WOW..... 5 stars
4/01/05 Naka Absolutely fantastic! SEE THIS FILM! 5 stars
4/01/05 malcolm violent. hammy. melodramatic. just like it was supposed to be. 4 stars
4/01/05 impartial judgement woah 5 stars
4/01/05 BrianWilly Hot DAMN my life is better for having seen this 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  01-Apr-2005 (R)
  DVD: 13-Dec-2005

UK
  N/A

Australia
  14-Jul-2005




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast