Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.86

Awesome46.55%
Worth A Look: 21.92%
Just Average: 14.41%
Pretty Crappy: 5.71%
Sucks: 11.41%

15 reviews, 243 user ratings


Latest Reviews

MFA by Jay Seaver

You Only Live Once by Jay Seaver

November (2017) by Jay Seaver

Friendly Beast by Jay Seaver

Foreigner, The (2017) by Jay Seaver

Tom of Finland by Rob Gonsalves

Happy Death Day by Jay Seaver

78/52: Hitchcock's Shower Scene by Jay Seaver

Death Note: Light Up the New World by Jay Seaver

Brawl in Cell Block 99 by Peter Sobczynski

subscribe to this feed


There's Something About Mary
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by Old Monkey

"Gross-Out movies rule. See this one."
5 stars

This was a truly gross movie.

And I loved the hell out of it. I saw it with a few friends, and we were talking about the 'hair gel' scene all night.

It was a blast. Over the top comedy at it's finest. The plot was weak, but you didn't WANT a plot, it would just get in the way. It's more fun to shut your brain off and laugh for 90 minutes than to dread pissing because there could be a major event coming up.

Oh and if I ever get my dick stuck in my zipper like that...

Kill me.

link directly to this review at http://www.hollywoodbitchslap.com/review.php?movie=17&reviewer=2
originally posted: 08/29/98 22:43:28
[printer] printer-friendly format  

User Comments

9/14/17 morris campbell tasteless & unfunny I never liked this movie 1 stars
3/08/10 PAUL SHORTT SLAPDASH AND TASTELESS 2 stars
2/20/10 Jeff Wilder Good mix of fart humor and heart. 4 stars
7/03/09 Janet Low-bar comedy...testiclular damage, cum slinging, it has it all!! 1 stars
5/20/09 art YOU HAVE TO HAVE AN OPEN MIND,TO LIKE THIS STORY! 1 stars
7/19/08 John Millheim One of the funniest movies I have ever seen, I love when the dog attacks 5 stars
3/07/08 Pamela White cute but stupid 3 stars
6/30/07 johnnyfog Some neat twists, but Matt Dillon is funnier than Stiller. 4 stars
11/03/06 Tony Myers Ben Stiller wrecks every movie he's in. Almost makes "American Pie" look like Monty Python. 1 stars
9/03/06 michelebspy Some good characters, some others that shouldn't even have been considered for the movie 4 stars
7/11/06 David Cohen Diaz's character was such an idiot I found I didn't care about her at all 2 stars
9/26/05 Daveman A non-too-coherent succession of sometimes extremely offensive jokes, but damn is it funny. 4 stars
9/11/05 Total Crap 3 words: "Seven...Minute...Abs..." 5 stars
8/16/05 ES so-k 3 stars
6/20/05 darick Stupid? Yes? Funny? Yes? (I think that was the general idea of this movie) 4 stars
5/17/05 Cindy Lovell made me laugh out loud...but kind of stupid 4 stars
3/24/05 indrid cold Not exactly witty, but still a landmark in 90s comedy. 5 stars
3/12/05 Alice Colwell totally funny 4 stars
2/21/05 Captain Craig I dont know why my son likes this move so much...he is 20, maybe thats why 3 stars
2/12/05 Undoomed Soap opera-ish love story, stupid blonde... how original 1 stars
7/09/04 gregg sophmoric humor 2 stars
5/19/04 John didn't find it funny at all + no story + bad film making = pass 1 stars
5/15/04 KRG1 One of the funniest films of all time...Stiller and Damon are hilarious...A great film 5 stars
2/19/04 Muppet cameron dias is so sexy in it 5 stars
10/03/03 Jenny Tullwartz Generally successful, but Magda and zipper and fishhook scenes just too irksome. 4 stars
4/13/03 Mystique not bad 3 stars
2/01/03 paul Absolutely hilarious... a MUST see. 5 stars
1/22/03 Pinkline Jones Dripping in Saturated Fat - Absolute Junk 1 stars
1/16/03 joe daddy sucks big time 1 stars
1/05/03 Bob Dong if you like tolilet humor you belong up my arse - its crap 1 stars
11/25/02 Quentin Beck I hate this movie. I hate Ben Stiller! Completely unfunny. Every joke Bombed. HATEIT!!! 1 stars
11/09/02 Stevo About two hilarious bits, rest pretty useless 4 stars
11/01/02 liz lost totally hilarious! ben is the best ... 5 stars
8/19/02 P.Rodriguez 1 of the best comedies ever. I love movies that take the piss out of every1. 5 stars
8/14/02 Cleo i cryed with shame, and cooked a meal half way in cause i thought it was more enjoyable 1 stars
8/04/02 KMG Funny 4 stars
7/10/02 CVJ NWO Good film that will have you laugh in more ways than one 4 stars
7/05/02 Shodan One of the better funny films of recent years 4 stars
7/04/02 gary vidmar Loved the part with the hitchiker and the 7-minute abs! 4 stars
6/13/02 Monster W. Kung Juvenile trash. Not even worth many words. 1 stars
4/11/02 Movie Expert Everyone knows it's better than Saving Private Ryan and Shakespeare In Love but won't admit 5 stars
4/05/02 Scooter Cool! 5 stars
3/30/02 Film Guy Good movie. Funny if thats what your looking for. FUCK Brett Farve 4 stars
3/30/02 Film Dude If only Cameron Diaz did nudity... 5 stars
3/04/02 Alan Smithee While funny, the movie is about a 30 min. to long. Diaz is a jawdropper. 4 stars
2/25/02 Butterbean They took an overdone story and put enough hilarious moments to make it classic comedy 5 stars
1/30/02 Kirsten Abercrombie Hilarious, 'cept I was grossed out by Magda, zipper, and fishhook scenes. 4 stars
1/24/02 Elliot How long have I been out of high school? 1 stars
1/23/02 Flick Chick hilarious - ridiculous, but hilarious. 5 stars
1/16/02 David A. Overrated--Jim Carey's stuff is a much higher grade of bathroom humor. 3 stars
1/09/02 Spyguy2 People were laughing way too hard...as if they thought it was expected of them...LEMMINGS 2 stars
1/04/02 Magnum Craphole I hate this movie. 1 stars
12/08/01 Joe Zappa THIS IS ONE OF THE FUNNIEST MOVIES EVER MADE! HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
11/30/01 Cracked head It sucked ALL ass. 1 stars
11/15/01 John The only goofy comedy that is really good. 5 stars
11/02/01 Andrew Carden Stupid Comedy With Misfire Gags and A Script That Was Written By Chipmunks. 2 stars
10/21/01 Cookie Cutter Childish, not very funny, not very good. 2 stars
9/08/01 Gary Much better than a helluva lot of other recent comedies. Crude, but hilarious. 4 stars
9/02/01 Butterbean Dillon ruled in this one! 5 stars
8/30/01 Henry Ginsberg My favourite line-"I work with retards". 4 stars
8/21/01 bdf20 funny as hell 5 stars
8/18/01 Edwin Menguin Spastics should be made fun of more often because they dribble 4 stars
8/06/01 Joe Zappa THIS IS DAMN NEAR THE FUNNIEST MOVIE I'VE EVER SEEN! I LOVE THE FARRELLY BROTHERS! 5 stars
7/09/01 TLsmooth Don't be a moron Craig. Porky's is for salad tossers.. 5 stars
7/05/01 Craig Blanchard No Porky's 1 or Fast Times At ...., but still funny. 4 stars
6/30/01 chels really funny!!!! 4 stars
6/25/01 Josh Tybur My dorm is twice as disgusting and five times as funny! 2 stars
6/16/01 BrainPan SMALLTOWN is smalltime. I piss on your shit. 5 stars
6/14/01 Law Firm of Dewey, Cheatam & Howe Very clever, touching and disgusting, all at once,I LOVE Magda! 5 stars
6/13/01 King Jackass Simply the best romantic comedy of all time... nothing else to it. 5 stars
5/28/01 Richard Wright Funny, well scripted comedy, unfortunatly copied to death now so the spark is gone. 5 stars
5/20/01 bob reinhart i thought it was good 4 stars
5/04/01 Chris funny 5 stars
3/21/01 Thomas J. uh...its not gel, baby girl...its....oh, never mind... 4 stars
3/19/01 TNT-6 I didn't laugh ONCE... unredemeengly stupid and worthless. 1 stars
2/28/01 Ticiana Maria Ramos de Castro I didn't like. Boring ! 1 stars
2/13/01 Jake Dillon was particularly funny. Hey, its Frank & Beans! 5 stars
12/14/00 Connoisseur was this a comedy? it wasn't funny. 1 stars
11/28/00 SP a rollicking bit of laughs 5 stars
10/30/00 master.node What are all you people laughing at? It was amazingly dumb, and even all that fun. 2 stars
10/22/00 fishie funniest movie I've ever seen. period. 5 stars
10/15/00 Josh Where were the jokes? It was entertaining for the shock value, though. 3 stars
8/30/00 Bender Hilarious movie even though it somewhat drags when its not trying to be funny. 4 stars
8/06/00 stranded on the Island Low brow humour that makes you laugh in spite of yourself. 4 stars
7/05/00 PJ Maybe the second funniest movie of the 90's, right behind Kingpin NOT overated!! 5 stars
6/14/00 buffy's underpants did we see the same movie?!? it sucked big time 1 stars
6/10/00 Bruce Funny in parts but overrated 4 stars
5/31/00 danilo NO! NOT FUNNY AT ALL! DON'T SEE THIS MOVIE, IT'S OVERRATED 1 stars
5/28/00 Jason Cooke The Farrelley brothers do it again. 5 stars
5/26/00 master.node Sometimes disgusting is just disgusting. Bits were funny, tho. 3 stars
5/17/00 clear and crisp give your brain a rest and laugh hard. 4 stars
4/24/00 John Lyons It was sorta funny to see once, but hated it after that. 2 stars
4/23/00 Pat The worst film I can recall. Scares me anyone liked this 1 stars
4/14/00 Elvisfan best part was 'Build Me Up, Buttercup' over closing credits 4 stars
4/09/00 tana schaumkell trash 2 stars
4/03/00 PJ One of the Funniest Movies ever, and I have seen many and love Art House movies and I'm 25 5 stars
3/23/00 Richard Wright 3 or 4 big laughs, but there were dull stretches and the plot was a mess. Not a classic. 3 stars
3/01/00 Mic Funny, but farce doesn't make a masterpiece. 4 stars
1/09/00 Will overrated 3 stars
1/08/00 John Markham It had about three jokes, they were quite funny. 3 stars
11/06/99 Deadly Dennis wake me up buttercup , in the Top 10 Fun movies of the 90's. Will be a cult classic 5 stars
11/06/99 Mickey "Father Death" MacJohnstmyster Great ! ,it's a really good movie. That Harland Williams guy (or whatever) is excellent . 5 stars
10/29/99 Bozo you know you're in trouble when the end credits are the best part of the flick 1 stars
10/26/99 Karahde Khan Were we supposed to laugh? The worst thing: the (impossible in real life) ending. 1 stars
10/24/99 Bueller The word sophomoric comes to mind. Takes you on a through the sewer tour about love. 3 stars
10/07/99 sophia962 What?? Oh I'm sorry I'm not 12 so I guess I'm not in the demographic to like this shit 2 stars
9/24/99 Jeff M Just saw it again, even funnier at home, no "embarrassment factor" 5 stars
9/06/99 david it wass cool 5 stars
9/03/99 Megan And Naomi Pretty Good 5 stars
9/03/99 godsdog I luv Stiller, so I'm biased! No holds barred humor! Hilarious, C it 2ice! 5 stars
8/02/99 Will G I had to see this movie again to see what I missed while I cried laughing the first tim 5 stars
8/02/99 Weird Andy Did Jonathan Richman really have to die? 4 stars
7/31/99 Obi Wan It was extremely funny....the first five times....I've dared not watch it again till y2k!! 5 stars
7/17/99 Ed Wood huge disappointment - was this supposed to be a comedy? 2 stars
7/10/99 Amanda I liked it, and personally thought it was hilarious. 5 stars
7/03/99 J-Dogg Wasn't really all that funny, especially during the slow parts (90% of the film). 3 stars
6/17/99 matchbox20 Funny, funny, funny. Did buy Diaz as a doctor though 5 stars
6/09/99 Elizaveta I was pretty much busting at the seams...not my favorite kind of humor, but damned funny! 4 stars
6/02/99 kevin wood too much hype!!! some funny bits, but not worth the time. 2 stars
5/27/99 Lisa Ben Stiller is so huggable in this movie, but I have to agree with Karen. 4 stars
5/09/99 Beachlovr9 Do guys really do that... 5 stars
5/03/99 JJ Carmen is a hag. STILLER makes this movie! 5 stars
5/02/99 Ralph I haven't laughed that hard since grandma caught her tit in the wringer! 5 stars
4/19/99 dave r. Funny, gross, charming. Worth the money 5 stars
4/18/99 sa787 Ben Stiller is a fuckin babe. Graet movie. Loved the braces 5 stars
4/11/99 Tristynn I will never recover from the zipper scene.. I Iaugh my ass off just thinking of this movie 4 stars
4/05/99 Michael Grimm the dog rocks!!!!!! 4 stars
4/03/99 Albert Two big laughs. The rest is a stank snooze. What's up with that stupid singer???!!! 2 stars
3/12/99 Karen I don't know....maybe I heard too many times before I saw it how hilarious it was. 3 stars
3/12/99 Ah Dooey Better than Night at the Roxbury, deserved a better audience. Just brilliant. 5 stars
3/08/99 Go Swans Yeh yeh it was brilliant, but has anyone seen Kingpin? its just as good. 5 stars
2/28/99 Spankey I laughed so hard I almost pissed my pants 5 stars
2/27/99 jen i seem to have missed something...lame as hell... 1 stars
2/19/99 Bruce Hedge Maybe it's a generation gap thing, but I only laughed three times! $3.33 a laugh!! 2 stars
2/18/99 nun uf u r businness it was awesome! Cameron Diaz is such an awesome actress and Ben Stiller's awesome too!!! 5 stars
2/17/99 Brother O'Frank Mary makes my top ten list of over-rated comedies. It reminded me of a SNL skit. 2 stars
2/08/99 chuck-d it's good. it's not amazing, but i'd see it again 4 stars
2/08/99 guy kickass, sick, funny and grunter/donkey_dew can suck my dick 5 stars
1/27/99 jennifer maynard i love it 5 stars
1/26/99 donkey_dew There's something about mary all right, it's LAME. Why do some people find this crap funny? 1 stars
1/21/99 Dirty Dave Capone One of the funniest movies I've seen. Laughed my TESTICLES off!!! 5 stars
1/18/99 grunter an "edgy" film for an America weaned on Dawson's Creek and Ally McBeal -- MY ASS! 1 stars
1/15/99 Scott Weber This movie is great, it's the funniest movie since Dumb & Dumber. 5 stars
1/15/99 DRMJSP Turned me into a stalker. (Sorry Cameron) 5 stars
1/12/99 Melissa In a word: HYSTERICAL 5 stars
1/12/99 Miss Scarlett A great movie! I've seen it 3 times (love the 'tard jokes) 5 stars
1/11/99 Joe C. nuts in zipper,semen in hair, senior and dog on speed, what most great movies lack!!!!!!!! 5 stars
1/02/99 Dasha Funny, disgusting, just great! 5 stars
12/31/98 Lindsay Funny, funny film! Loved it, it was fabulous! 5 stars
12/19/98 pounder Overrated. 'kingpin' and "d&d" were a lot better 3 stars
12/13/98 Binky A great "packed cinema" film, but a little edge-less in an empty cineplex. 4 stars
12/10/98 Mike Mc second only to "happiness" for funny flick..more mainstream appeal though -stiller kix ass! 5 stars
12/10/98 Brent Hilarious! It was days before I could look at hair gel again without laughing! 4 stars
12/10/98 Bryan Too hysterical for words! 5 stars
12/09/98 daryl kip weber this show is the fuckin' bomb 5 stars
12/09/98 Andrea The funniest movie I've ever seen. 5 stars
12/07/98 Billy Bob Thorton where's the nudity??? 2 stars
12/07/98 sarah awesome!!!so funny!!! 5 stars
12/03/98 Matthew J. Soucy Impressive comedic turn by Diaz & company. Creative comedic editing. 4 stars
11/26/98 Deena White I laughed my tits off 5 stars
11/23/98 Evil Al I'll never use hair gell again! 5 stars
11/22/98 Daniel un-fucking-believable! It was a wet dream come true...GO CAM! 5 stars
11/22/98 Ken Lunceford awesome funny movie. don't miss it. One of the funniest I've seen in a long time 5 stars
11/20/98 Slupet it just kicked ass 5 stars
11/18/98 MinxxDaShorty GREAT movie, that gotta hurt tho 5 stars
11/13/98 molly I don't think I had ever walked out of a film before. Worst film I've seen 1 stars
11/08/98 MissDelicateFlower Is it a gross-out teen flick or is it a sappy love story? Don't ask the Farrellys! 3 stars
11/03/98 The Dude I thought the movie was bitchin,I laughed my ass off. 5 stars
11/03/98 Oney Temple My balls still hurt! 5 stars
11/01/98 Darkhero1 Hilarious, stupid, and alot of fun. 5 stars
10/30/98 Tina Complete waste of time. SHould have known it was a dud - from the makers of Dumb & Dumber! 1 stars
10/30/98 turtle It would have been a good movie if it hadn't relied on really idiotic slapstick humor. 3 stars
10/28/98 Mikie Puscar good movie but you need a strong stomach 4 stars
10/28/98 Phil Scroggs Stupid, but hilarious. 5 stars
10/26/98 Jerry Sizzler Luckily, I saw it the first week. The select big laughs are too well known by now. 4 stars
10/26/98 Silent Rob Come on, wasn't Kingpin ALOT better? 3 stars
10/25/98 Pariah It's funny, but not FUNNY. The best part was the video during the credits. 4 stars
10/25/98 Kim Dickson The funniest movie I've ever seen. So funny that it actually got my mom to laugh! 5 stars
10/24/98 Ash Two Words: Hair Gel 5 stars
10/22/98 PIDGEON FUN FUN FUN 4 stars
10/22/98 Jason Stein One of the funniest movies of all time-a modern day classic 5 stars
10/22/98 PirateGirl The 2 laughs in it were funny, otherwise, yuck 1 stars
10/22/98 Andrew Hill Funny as hell, actually, yes I think I pissed myself 5 stars
10/19/98 John Lyons I'm tired of slapstick humor. 3 stars
10/17/98 katherine totally gross 2 stars
10/17/98 Mr Showbiz Romantic (and truly gross) comedy that is the funniest damn movie of the summer. 5 stars
10/16/98 Finley Truly funny stuff. 5 stars
10/09/98 wynd Excellent film that gives a whole new meaning to hair gel! 5 stars
10/09/98 grunter 2 decent yuks. That's it. Nada, nothing else. Skip, skip, skip. 1 stars
10/08/98 Blake This movie definately deserves the Fuckin' Awesome rating-it's the best movie of the summer 5 stars
10/07/98 Armageddon Hilarious.. Stiller is great.. Cameron is UNREAL!!!! 4 stars
10/07/98 Korny Island In a full theatre - incredible. In an empty theatre, just fair. 4 stars
10/06/98 Ryan Stiles Not bad I would have rather rented it. 3 stars
10/05/98 Jay Stein I haven't laughed this hard since KINGPIN! YOU MUST SEE THIS FILM! 5 stars
10/04/98 Joe Quit dragging down the rating, this movie was AWESOME!!! 5 stars
10/01/98 Kraznutz In an empty theatre, a lot fo ti falls flat. 3 stars
9/30/98 Daddy Rich Had its funny moments, not all what it's cracked up to be 3 stars
9/28/98 Marty in St.Louis If you hate this movie you need help, funniest flick in years! 5 stars
9/27/98 {{{OZ}}} Saw it for the third time today and it's still hilarious. 5 stars
9/26/98 Slabs Best when viewed with your "SMART HAT" on. Don't take your trucker brother to this... 5 stars
9/21/98 jasper johnny b. bad's initials J.F. 5 stars
9/21/98 24601 Excellent flick. And no fucking Happy Meal tie ins!! 5 stars
9/20/98 Tammerz b00bies 4 stars
9/19/98 Chip Taylor My frank & beans 5 stars
9/17/98 BrazilHead Hilarious! Very sick & Very clever 5 stars
9/17/98 MR HOLLYWOOD ! Funny and stupid,yet you'll still LOVE it !! 4 stars
9/16/98 JESSIE GREAT!! I LOVED IT. 4 stars
9/16/98 Joe Mama This movie was funnier than hell. 5 stars
9/15/98 deLiRiuM Definitely funny, but definitely a guy movie. 3 stars
9/15/98 >^..^< THE best movie ever made. if you disagree, go get your beans above your franks. 5 stars
9/15/98 Norm 75% funny, 25% silly. Wait for the video. 4 stars
9/14/98 Negative Creep I went to see this cause I heard they were cutting it down to PG This film could use a trim 2 stars
9/14/98 squashsour da boom-bip 5 stars
9/14/98 Joe No way in hell was it "70's humor"!!! 80's maybe :) 5 stars
9/13/98 EMTaylor I thought it was funny I guess because it's sorta '70's kind of humor 4 stars
9/13/98 Chip Taylor The guy who said it Suck All Ass... FUCK HIM, ITS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
9/13/98 Katie This movie was so stupid. How can anyone stand to see a guy's dick caught in his zipper? 1 stars
9/13/98 Amber B. This movie kicks ass!!! 5 stars
9/13/98 Carl DeVaughn I thought it was one of the funniest movies I'd ever seen. And, I'm very picky. 5 stars
9/13/98 Daniel Eskin Great film. Laughed my ass off. Diaz is unbelievably gorgeous. Stiller is funny. 5 stars
9/12/98 JB Cameron kicks ass !! Awesome movie, you gotta see it !! 5 stars
9/12/98 JP Absolutely excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
9/10/98 Matthew Malouf it kicked ass very funny 5 stars
9/10/98 The incredible, edible GKR This movie was definately a #1 on my Top10 because it used some pretty original stuff.ben:) 5 stars
9/09/98 Mike Very daring, very different, VERY FUNNY! 4 stars
9/06/98 monkyswngr kicked ass 4 stars
9/05/98 Janine i went kicking and screaming and came out loving and laughin 5 stars
9/05/98 J Lyons Funny at first but became corny after a while. Loser. 3 stars
9/05/98 Kid Pee-Pee Gloria's a fruitcake. Jerry Maguire was awesome and so is Mary. 5 stars
9/04/98 Gloria It's just a stupid fad(not funny)!!!! Just like Jerry Migure & My best friend's wedding! 1 stars
9/03/98 Badass Very funny. Keith David should have his own comedy 4 stars
9/03/98 The Patriot Incredibly funny, unless you're a right wing idiot. 5 stars
9/02/98 Sardu Awsome Flick.....My parents even liked it 5 stars
8/31/98 Dutch There weren't enough 'misplaced cum' jokes. I was disappointed. 4 stars
8/30/98 Spazmatazz Just so fucking bizarre, you have to see it 5 stars
8/24/98 The Capital City Goofball Senor, thees movie, she ees awesome. 5 stars
8/22/98 Mister Whoopee How did they get away with the zipper shot? 5 stars
8/19/98 CC My girlfriend's parents left after 10 minutes. You gotta see this movie. 5 stars
8/17/98 spork-girl "brett fav.....RE" haha 4 stars
8/16/98 roxy i reviewed it but i want to even shit out a bit. 3 stars
8/15/98 Johny It's funny to watch the audience laugh so hard 5 stars
8/13/98 {{OZ}} Just to even out the ratings a bit 4 stars
8/12/98 {{OZ}} Awesome. Hysterical. Lived up to the hype. 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  14-Jul-1998 (R)
  DVD: 04-Jun-2002

UK
  N/A

Australia
  03-Sep-1998 (MA)




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast