Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.33

Awesome: 20%
Worth A Look40%
Just Average: 13.33%
Pretty Crappy: 6.67%
Sucks: 20%

0 reviews, 15 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Unity of Heroes by Jay Seaver

Hanagatami by Jay Seaver

Predator, The by Jay Seaver

Fahrenheit 11/9 by Rob Gonsalves

Madeline's Madeline by Jay Seaver

Won't You Be My Neighbor? by Rob Gonsalves

Brothers' Nest by Jay Seaver

Mandy by Peter Sobczynski

Gonjiam: Haunted Asylum by Jay Seaver

Maquia: When the Promised Flower Blooms by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Dolls (1986)
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2002 Vancouver Film Festival. For more in the 2002 Vancouver Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

4/07/15 LadyBakon I've hated dolls ever since I saw this movie back in the 80s. Creeped me out as a kid! 4 stars
8/21/10 PAUL SHORTT LOW-BUDGET, CLICHED HORROR 1 stars
5/03/07 action movie fan decent somewhat creepy film 3 stars
6/07/06 Richard its good for a horror...even if its low technology 4 stars
6/02/06 Lady Dorbin This Film kicks all other doll movies asses!!! 5 stars
9/15/05 millersxing Reminds me of Italian horror: atmospheric music, vivid images, memorable kills 5 stars
9/03/05 Christine Hosie beautiful colors, can tell he paints in real life however main story uninteresting 3 stars
8/30/05 Vasquez Gordon is the shittiest director in the world. 1 stars
5/05/04 Angel Caraballo Great Music, Great Stop-Motion Animation, and most of all.. Great Kick ass death scenes 5 stars
6/14/03 Alice Suprising ! 4 stars
11/24/02 Charles Tatum Better than expected 4 stars
9/01/02 y2mckay Campy affair with some creepy-looking dolls and funny lines from fat sidekick character. 4 stars
7/14/02 Kyle Oh no, Andrew! I'm ashamed this is the same Stuart Gordon who brought us Re-Animator... 2 stars
2/09/01 Andrew Carden Oh Yeah! 4 stars
8/26/00 mr cunt no 1 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  02-Dec-1986 (R)
  DVD: 20-Sep-2005

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast