Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.33

Awesome: 20%
Worth A Look40%
Just Average: 13.33%
Pretty Crappy: 6.67%
Sucks: 20%

0 reviews, 15 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Everybody Knows by Jay Seaver

Alita: Battle Angel by Peter Sobczynski

Integrity by Jay Seaver

Happy Death Day 2U by Peter Sobczynski

Arctic by Jay Seaver

Punk Samurai Slash Down by Jay Seaver

Man Who Killed Hitler and Then The Bigfoot, The by Rob Gonsalves

High Flying Bird by Peter Sobczynski

Tito and the Birds by Peter Sobczynski

Lego Movie 2, The by Peter Sobczynski

subscribe to this feed


Dolls (1986)
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2002 Vancouver Film Festival. For more in the 2002 Vancouver Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

4/07/15 LadyBakon I've hated dolls ever since I saw this movie back in the 80s. Creeped me out as a kid! 4 stars
8/21/10 PAUL SHORTT LOW-BUDGET, CLICHED HORROR 1 stars
5/03/07 action movie fan decent somewhat creepy film 3 stars
6/07/06 Richard its good for a horror...even if its low technology 4 stars
6/02/06 Lady Dorbin This Film kicks all other doll movies asses!!! 5 stars
9/15/05 millersxing Reminds me of Italian horror: atmospheric music, vivid images, memorable kills 5 stars
9/03/05 Christine Hosie beautiful colors, can tell he paints in real life however main story uninteresting 3 stars
8/30/05 Vasquez Gordon is the shittiest director in the world. 1 stars
5/05/04 Angel Caraballo Great Music, Great Stop-Motion Animation, and most of all.. Great Kick ass death scenes 5 stars
6/14/03 Alice Suprising ! 4 stars
11/24/02 Charles Tatum Better than expected 4 stars
9/01/02 y2mckay Campy affair with some creepy-looking dolls and funny lines from fat sidekick character. 4 stars
7/14/02 Kyle Oh no, Andrew! I'm ashamed this is the same Stuart Gordon who brought us Re-Animator... 2 stars
2/09/01 Andrew Carden Oh Yeah! 4 stars
8/26/00 mr cunt no 1 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  02-Dec-1986 (R)
  DVD: 20-Sep-2005

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast