Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.98

Awesome52.36%
Worth A Look: 21.26%
Just Average: 8.27%
Pretty Crappy: 8.66%
Sucks: 9.45%

11 reviews, 188 user ratings


Latest Reviews

MFA by Jay Seaver

You Only Live Once by Jay Seaver

November (2017) by Jay Seaver

Friendly Beast by Jay Seaver

Foreigner, The (2017) by Jay Seaver

Tom of Finland by Rob Gonsalves

Happy Death Day by Jay Seaver

78/52: Hitchcock's Shower Scene by Jay Seaver

Death Note: Light Up the New World by Jay Seaver

Brawl in Cell Block 99 by Peter Sobczynski

subscribe to this feed


Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by Andrew Howe

"The sound of a genius stagnating."
2 stars

If Dogma and Chasing Amy were incisive comedies that breathed life into a stagnating genre, then Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back is Kevin Smith’s suicide note. His most recent outings attested to his growing maturity, so we were entitled to assume that the latest product of his twisted worldview would consolidate everything he’d learned over the past seven years. Instead he self-destructs on an epic scale, leaving long-time fans to ponder the state of mind that would lead him to exhibit such unbridled contempt for his audience.

This uninspired slab of drivel is a spiritual brother to Dylan’s Self Portrait and Lou Reed’s Metal Machine Music, the work of an artist who is obviously capable of scaling great heights but chooses instead to drag us through whatever depths of self-loathing he’s been plumbing since achieving the recognition he deserves. It’s possible Smith honestly had no inkling that he was fashioning a gargantuan fall from grace, but given the man’s talent I suspect he’d simply become so weary of the obsessive fan base gathering around his back catalogue that he decided to wave goodbye to the View Askew universe with his middle finger.

Anyone who hasn’t seen Chasing Amy and Clerks will experience the uncomfortable sensation of in-jokes soaring over their head, but for everyone else I can reveal that the film concerns itself with Jay and Silent Bob’s attempts to derail a Hollywood adaptation of a comic book that uses them as a model for its main characters. They hit the road to L.A., and the bulk of the film is devoted to chronicling their misadventures en route to a showdown with the creative team that neglected to cut them a slice of the action.

J&SBSB’s failure can be laid at the door of one immutable fact – the title characters provided some of the most memorable moments in Smith’s previous films, but they’ll never be more than supporting players. Brian Christopher O’Halloran’s performance as the luckless Dante was the cornerstone of Clerks, the interplay between Ben Affleck and Joey Lauren Adams laid the foundation for Chasing Amy, and Dogma was a team effort by an ensemble cast of capable actors. J&SBSB is therefore the celluloid equivalent of a sitcom spin-off, a concept that invariably highlights the shortcomings of the characters in question.

Jay (Jason Mewes) and Silent Bob (Smith) are a double act that rely on Mewes’ penchant for profanity and Smith’s expressiveness to get the laughs, but it wears thin after more than a couple of minutes. This is the maximum amount of time that Smith allowed them to ply their trade in his previous films before shunting them into the background, and they provided a lively dose of lowbrow comedy amidst his otherwise intelligent and artfully constructed scripts (with the exception of Mallrats, which is considered by most to be an aberration). Unfortunately, in order to give the duo centre stage Smith is forced to bring the entire film down to their level of humour, which is puerile at best and downright embarrassing at worst.

When a scriptwriter is reduced to parodying other films you know he’s hit rock bottom, and when said films were parodies to begin with (Charlie’s Angels, for example) the level of creative bankruptcy hovers dangerously close to the red zone. Add to this a number of scenes that even the most unimaginative hack could have puked up (a misunderstanding that sees Mewes attempt to perform cunnilingus on a nun, Will Ferrell’s inability to distinguish an orang-utan from a human child, characters turning to the camera after they’ve made a statement designed to break the fourth wall) and a succession of unfunny, useless cameos from actors who deserved better, and you’ve got a film which somehow manages to combine the worst elements of every gross-out comedy, low-level farce and in-joke laden exercise in self-indulgence that ever shuffled off the Hollywood production line.

Of course, you can’t throw this much talent into the mix without hitting a few high notes, and there’s the odd dash of inspiration amidst the idiocy (most notably the scenes in which Affleck, Matt Damon, Jason Biggs and James Van Der Beek have a serious lend of themselves, and Jay and Bob’s flirtations with the internet). Eliza Dushku follows her enjoyable turn in Bring it On with another ballbreaking performance, Chris Rock provides further evidence that he’s just fine in small doses, and that orang-utan is pretty damn loveable. However, just when you think things may be getting back on track you’re forcibly reminded who the stars of the show are meant to be, and by the time it’s over the overdose is so pronounced that the memory of their appearances in Smith’s earlier films will be forever tainted.

Advising viewers to stay away from a Kevin Smith film is a bitter pill to swallow, and I hope that the man experiences some small measure of remorse for putting me in this position. I’m not ready to give up on him just yet, but the days when I was prepared to trust his better judgement are, like Jay and Silent Bob’s appeal, well and truly over.

link directly to this review at http://www.hollywoodbitchslap.com/review.php?movie=4714&reviewer=193
originally posted: 11/14/01 16:55:28
[printer] printer-friendly format  

User Comments

12/29/09 Dane Youssef The ultimate movie fan geek's pleasure. One of Smith's best. 4 stars
8/09/09 Jeff Wilder Funny. But not as good as Clerks or Dogma. Jay and Silent Bob are best as supporting player 3 stars
1/17/09 Samantha Pruitt the story falters but jay and bob are great, their lines make this movie watchable 3 stars
9/02/08 Shaun Wallner This was a funny movie. 5 stars
11/19/07 AwesomeGuy "A jay and Silent Bob movie... Who would pay to see that?" -Look's at Camera- 5 stars
8/02/07 fools♫gold Great hilarity the times I didn't watch with people who laugh at the stupid things. 4 stars
1/23/07 del The absolute WORST Smith film. Yes, even WORSE than MALLRATS. I mean, a chimpanzee?!?!?!? 1 stars
8/11/06 nicolecrom2678 If you like Kevin Smith films you will love this one 5 stars
9/10/05 matt has its moments, but too many cameos, the worst of the j&sb movies 3 stars
5/17/05 Tracie Smegelski Had to be explained to me during the entire course of its run time. Just didn't get it :( 2 stars
12/14/04 Tom Benton Mostly for the fans; not you're average Smith flick, but funny and dumb as hell 3 stars
11/22/04 Littlepurch Any film that can get so many actors to mercilessly take the mick out of themselves is gr8! 5 stars
11/14/04 LeeAnn Rafferty It's a fun movie, let it be fun 5 stars
10/10/04 Jacinta Excellent movie! Everyone should be required to see it! 5 stars
9/26/04 Andrew Jay & Silent Bob prove, "Freedom of speech does not mean you won't get your ass kicked" 5 stars
8/29/04 Emmy i love this movie..it is as funny as hell!! 4 stars
8/02/04 Anthony G p. rodriguez is a faggot, this movie owns 5 stars
5/16/04 DM Desperately unfunny at times, but I do love Kevin Smith 4 stars
3/18/04 Umbrella Corporation. A good way to end a GREAT series of films... Kevin Smith, you're a genius!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
3/15/04 "Meth Labs" for DUMMIES BOYEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
10/20/03 I Would Well, at least it's better than Mallrats. 2 stars
10/19/03 Josh Standlee In my opinion, it's a masterpiece, and Jay and Silent Bob should never be forgotten! 5 stars
10/17/03 Charles Tatum Please see Smith's other films before watching this, assholes 5 stars
10/12/03 Lamar This movie was awsome and if you didnt understand the punchlines your an idiot. 5 stars
10/08/03 P.Rodriguez I used to love K.Smith films but this one is a turkey 1 stars
10/06/03 Enu It's great for View Askew fans, but the inside jokes will go over anyone else's head. 4 stars
9/08/03 TheDude Jack Sommersby needs to be shot and hung by his balls. 5 stars
8/10/03 Geo2847 Everything is good, except the tedious road trip portion. 4 stars
7/13/03 Samuel Justus Funniest Movie Ever!!! This movie makes House Party look like House Party 2 haha 5 stars
6/11/03 Jack Sommersby Self-indulgent mess hasn't an iota of sharp wit. A disaster. 1 stars
6/02/03 Alice Acquired taste? Sure. But for those of us in on the joke, it's a blast. 5 stars
5/17/03 The Grinch As encouraging as it is unfunny..if Smith can get 20mil to make a movie, anyone can 2 stars
5/13/03 jungle love jay and silent bob are gonna kill you fucks 5 stars
5/12/03 joker-smoker-toker pro's: will ferral & jay & silent bob. con: shannon elizabeth 5 stars
4/03/03 Gray Jay+Bob=comic relief for Kevins films this movie shouldn't have been made but it was fun 3 stars
2/24/03 cock knocker this movie is the mad note! 5 stars
2/12/03 steve amazing movie, clerks rules! 5 stars
1/30/03 NWO4LIFE Starts out good, then drags ad drags, then gets hilarious when they get to hollywood. 3 stars
1/28/03 Justin Deforest Schott This movie is the best. It will not get old at all. 5 stars
10/31/02 justin the greatest 5 stars
10/27/02 Matt Neopalitano Not Smith's best work, but Mark Hammil as "Cock Knocker" was awesome. 2 stars
10/26/02 slimshady1980 This movie was the best one that kevin smith has made so far. 5 stars
10/26/02 MarktheShark6 "You are the ones who are ball-lickers, we're gonna fuck your mothers while you watch..." 5 stars
10/21/02 Ken I think Kevin Smith was abducted and replaced with a bad-movie-making double. 2 stars
10/07/02 Zaharin Hamid aka The Movie Samseng I love this movie! Kevin Smith, u rock! Snoochie boochies. 5 stars
9/26/02 jeremy i love the scene where the hitchhiker "gives head" 5 stars
9/03/02 Joe Zappa Hilarious and fun. I'm glad Jay & Silent Bob are back. Only 1 flaw: WAY too much cussing. 4 stars
8/31/02 AshFan Wait a minute, was that a word that WASN'T a cuss word? Whoa! 1 stars
8/17/02 Scott To all those who didnt like it: IT IS YOU WHO ARE THE BALL LICKERS!!! 5 stars
7/26/02 Matt Crav Does not live up to the standards of Kevin Smith! This movie is full of fart jokes. 3 stars
7/25/02 Matthew Sanchez I can't belive that someone would clame to like kevin smith with out loving this movie. 5 stars
7/23/02 Roy Smith To sink this low after something like Chasing Amy is sad, even Domga was better. 1 stars
7/20/02 sdjfsdkjf had it moments, but his others were better. Loved the "pansy red shoes" argument. 3 stars
7/19/02 gemma black completely up to the standard kevin smith has built for himself! 5 stars
6/29/02 hum lots of good stuff if you have seen previous films, but tons of rubbish to get thru 2 stars
6/10/02 Me What were the makers of this film thinking? God, Kevin Smith has no brain. 1 stars
5/30/02 Phoenix I was laughing all through this hilarious film. 5 stars
5/18/02 Chowie snoochy boochies! 4 stars
5/18/02 Peter vanHaaften In the words of Jay 'I Love The Cock'. I hope a fat man in an overcoat will lick my asshole 5 stars
5/12/02 Matt Mother mother fuck, mother fuck fuck, mother fuck mother fuck, noise noise noise 5 stars
4/25/02 Shane Robert Myers If you dont like this then... Fuck YOU TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! best movie EVER!!!!!! 5 stars
4/24/02 Streppy recycles jokes that have been beat to death....smith's worse 1 stars
4/20/02 stoolie-bird if you liked "Dude, Where's My Car?" and "Rat Race" you'll love this....and i pity you. 1 stars
4/19/02 Akira_773 Way to send it off, Mr. Smith! 5 stars
4/15/02 Dave annoying beyond belief 1 stars
4/07/02 Relic827 this movie kicks major ass 5 stars
4/06/02 jason fucking awsome 5 stars
4/02/02 annie kane this movie is fucking awesome!!!!!!! jay and silent bob are fuckin hott!!!!! 5 stars
4/01/02 lauren mccreight self indulgent and boring 1 stars
3/30/02 Film Guy Now who's Stupid you dirty Sheep Fucker 5 stars
3/28/02 Ashly Well i think the guy that plays "jay"is fucking sexxy 5 stars
3/22/02 stuff_it!! on the contrary, kevin smith is a hack, but this is one damn funny movie. 5 stars
3/17/02 The Bomb 69 too good to be true, all the naysayers need to STFU!!! 5 stars
3/16/02 Trish The Dish I think this movie kicks MAJOR ass. Jay is fucking funny- plus, I love Kevin Smith!!!!!!!! 5 stars
3/16/02 Trish the Dish Movie kicks fuckin ass ne one who doesnt find the shit mad howls can lick fuckin balls...!! 5 stars
3/13/02 Ryan Mehaffey Jay and Silent Bob kick fucking ass 5 stars
3/04/02 Jim Has Kevin Smith lost his mind? A few good bits but mostly disappointing. 2 stars
2/28/02 Angel all kevin smith movies rock 5 stars
2/28/02 Chowie Snoochie boochies-im sad to see that this is the last movie involving darling jay&silentbob 5 stars
2/27/02 Alan Smithee Uneven at times, but it's still funny. and Eliza Dushku really needs to do nudity. 4 stars
2/25/02 Butterbean You have to be a Kevin Smith fan to appreciate it. And I do appreciate it! 4 stars
2/20/02 Xaver Not very inspired. Characters were more interesting in Dogma. 2 stars
2/09/02 Valerie Cameron Ali Larter has played smarter, / But still dazzles as the farter! 5 stars
2/09/02 Carly FUCK!!SHIT!!CUNT!!! I AM AN ASS!!! Don't take advice from morons, this movie is wretched. 1 stars
2/09/02 Shane Robert Myers!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is so F*%#ing awsome & how ever says its crap can eat my shit, this one RULES!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
2/03/02 Cameron Ovo "SNOOCHIE BOOCHIES" This movie rocked 5 stars
1/23/02 The Moorhen SNOOTCH TO THE MOTHERFUCKING NOOTCH! 5 stars
1/07/02 Zwack Not even a movie, just a collection of references to inside jokes. 1 stars
12/07/01 mattyg funniest movie ive seen in a while, laughed from start to finish!!! 5 stars
12/07/01 Dominik Duprelle Kevin Smith is funny. This Masturbatory offal is not-9 times out of ten. 2 stars
11/29/01 Mr. Hat (formerly Joe Zappa) JAY AND SILENT BOB KICK ASS! THIS IS THE FUNNIEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
11/29/01 michael foley this movie kicked ass and anyone who said it sucked should be beat to death with the script 5 stars
11/20/01 derek deems a great way to bring all the other films together--should be taken at face value 5 stars
11/19/01 Barry The best of the lot! can you have 6 stars? 5 stars
11/19/01 Jimmy Kentino Almost as good as Pretty Woman! 3 stars
11/16/01 Scott C Way to save the best for last !! 5 stars
11/16/01 Frank Staiber Funny to a point,but all in all a pretty good flic 4 stars
11/15/01 Maryann Niles A Kevin Smith valentine to View Askiew. Fans of his work will get the inside jokes. 4 stars
11/15/01 berly silent bob is funny/intelligent, jay isn't, loved Dogma, survived this one 3 stars
11/15/01 Roy Smith I loved 2 of his previous 4 and liked the other 2, but this was really a let down. 2 stars
11/15/01 Raymond Ocampo I am a fan of Kevin Smith. Have all his DVDs. But this latest film sucks big time!!! 1 stars
11/14/01 j man the funniest movie ever 5 stars
10/20/01 Mr. Hat (formerly Joe Zappa) HILARIOUS! FUN! AWESOME! IT'S ABOUT TIME THEY GOT THEIR OWN MOVIE! 5 stars
10/14/01 Schmidty72 Like a greatest hits album for the line of fantastically amusing Smith films. 5 stars
10/07/01 Mark Davidson Unbelievable lame! Dogma & Clerks were brilliant; this was crap, crap, crap! 1 stars
10/07/01 Hogwash My least favorite View Askew picture to date, but hey, I've only seen it twice so far. 4 stars
9/30/01 Poot Jay and Silent Bob, leave us not! 5 stars
9/28/01 Mohammad J. What the fuck is the internet? 5 stars
9/16/01 Bri Awsome! Babes hot! 5 stars
9/16/01 Poopy-trim I haven't laughed so hard in a long time....... Oooh..... NAVY SEALS!!!! 5 stars
9/12/01 E-Rock Snoochie Boochies!!! 5 stars
9/11/01 derek deems a great ending for the jay and silent bob series . . . exactly the movie it should be. 5 stars
9/10/01 malcolm funnier than i expected. if ur not already a Smith fan, you'll miss a lot of jokes. 4 stars
9/10/01 Unanon Nice Matt Damon/Ben Afflack self-deprication. I can always go for that. Ooh! An ape too!! 4 stars
9/10/01 bockharn Kevin Smith's pleasant yearbook video for his Viewaskewniverse, but I laughed not once. 3 stars
9/10/01 puckfreak Hilarious! Funniest Smith movie? 5 stars
9/07/01 Ian Maloney Great movie, I saw it twice. 5 stars
9/07/01 Heath This movie was hilarious, even more so if you've seen Kevin Smith's other great films. 5 stars
9/06/01 Jake Use your brains (or get one). Another piece of trash for the year 2001. 1 stars
9/06/01 Beth loved it 5 stars
9/05/01 Bob gotta bring down the average, this is bullshit 1 stars
9/04/01 Josh Culmination of an awesome series of comedies 5 stars
9/04/01 ajay you are all ball lickers! 5 stars
9/04/01 JB Pretty damn funny if you've seen the other Kevin Smith movies. 4 stars
9/03/01 Bartender24 The best damn comedy ever made! Period. 5 stars
9/02/01 Elise Doobie snacks,who can ask for more? 5 stars
9/02/01 svetlana complete and total wonderfulness 5 stars
9/01/01 Roy G Biv They're fucking clown shoes. Fuck them up their stupid asses. 5 stars
9/01/01 siro Could have been better; but could have been ALOT worse. All in all, I liked it.... 4 stars
8/31/01 Butterbean Could have been a lot better than this. At least have Morris Day say a couple of lines. 3 stars
8/31/01 escherIV Anyone who thinks this movie was less than great is obviously only looking at the surface. 5 stars
8/31/01 The Beyond I fucking hate this shit, i hate every movie gay and silent fag were in besdes clerks :) 1 stars
8/30/01 maliu Any Kevin Smith movie is better than most of the movies out there today. 5 stars
8/30/01 G-Man You gotta be fucking kidding, worst movie I think I have ever seen. 1 stars
8/29/01 spaceworm Also enjoy the tune over the closing credits. 4 stars
8/29/01 Catlin Bree Movie rocked from start to finish, too bad it was their last movie. 5 stars
8/29/01 Rick Derris Kevin Smith's funniest movie to date 5 stars
8/29/01 Nick Kevin Smith just keeps gettin' better and better! Can't wait for Clerks Sellout! 5 stars
8/29/01 Fish Eye So funny, I shit in the movie theatre - In someone's face! 4 stars
8/29/01 Chuck Craig My throat was raw for 3 days! 5 stars
8/29/01 Muad'Dib 4 Stars for View Askew fans, probably only 1 or 2 for others. 4 stars
8/28/01 Lee Funny while watching, but funnier thinking back on all the references afterward 5 stars
8/28/01 Daphne Aguilera This movie fucking sucked. J&SB truly love the cock 1 stars
8/28/01 Brad hillarious 5 stars
8/28/01 Lynda Loved it!! 5 stars
8/28/01 donald One of the funniest movies I have ever seen. For Smith fans only. 5 stars
8/27/01 fudge Twas Shit Hot!! The panty wearing goof beside me wouldn't shut up 4 stars
8/27/01 Melissa in NYC Extremely funny....I'm going to seriously miss View Askew Films. 5 stars
8/27/01 Gentle Fury Damn, what an awesome movie, and just one thing, Jud Nelson was fucking harsh 5 stars
8/27/01 Mortis Run to see this movie! I laughed so hard that I had a headache for two days. 5 stars
8/27/01 Frank Stallone I only say Worth a Look because it's Kevin Smith--Dissapointing--Has he stopped trying?? 4 stars
8/27/01 Roy Smith Too, too, too much Jay - and Shannon Elizabeth and a fucking ape? WTF? 3 stars
8/27/01 Handsome Dan Kev sux. 1 stars
8/27/01 empaler Rocks, Kevin Smith is a comic genius. 5 stars
8/26/01 The Bomb 69 raunchier than the rest, great nonetheless, like South Park movie with people!!! 5 stars
8/26/01 Steve Micallef Kev says its the last flick for Jay and Bob. Too bad. Great Flick 5 stars
8/26/01 Girl 9 Great flick, even greater if you're a Smith fan. 4 stars
8/26/01 saturday disaster Kevin Smith is a talentless piece of crap. 1 stars
8/26/01 Skiv Stay till the end of the credits- it's a surprise 5 stars
8/25/01 Been A. Flick It was THIS donky dick sucking movie that sent me into rehab!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1 stars
8/25/01 Will it was chuckly, but come on, people. 3 stars
8/25/01 Matthew Peters A great film - I hope it isn't pinned as a bathroom-humor flick, there's much more going on 5 stars
8/25/01 Jason Kallelis A fitting end to the "trilogy"...and really fucking funny. 5 stars
8/25/01 mcf great movie 5 stars
8/25/01 Emily awesome 5 stars
8/25/01 rogue it was too great! an excellent end to the kevin smith saga. i freaking loved it! 5 stars
8/24/01 frank i might have liked it if i was 14. 1 stars
8/23/01 Dammit Why can't films be worth seeing any more? 1 stars
8/23/01 Melissa Another awesome flick!!! 5 stars
8/23/01 steve aubin when i eat chips i piss like a girafe 5 stars
8/23/01 Perry Ferrel one of the funniest movies Ive seen in a while...Smith rocks ass 5 stars
8/23/01 Mik This was the fuckin shit, you are a cunt if you don't think its awesome 5 stars
8/22/01 Karla Kicks Ass!!!! 5 stars
8/22/01 Jason You'll laugh early, laugh hard, and laugh often. The real comedy gem of this summer. 5 stars
8/21/01 The Boy In The Designer Bubble one good movie eons ago, and they think they're movie stars. Only in America 3 stars
8/21/01 Sarah Totally hilarious 5 stars
8/20/01 P.Rodriguez God they're soo funny. This is better than Clerks 5 stars
8/20/01 TimmyJ Fucking great....I've seen it twice already 5 stars
8/20/01 Manny Vega Great Movie 5 stars
8/19/01 Ashley Kevin Smith is a god! 5 stars
8/19/01 Yeeeeeeee snoochie boochies 5 stars
8/19/01 mercedes soooo fuckin' funny 5 stars
8/19/01 jocelyn himmelreich awesome best comedy of the year 5 stars
8/19/01 Martyr Hamartia If you liked his other movies, you'll LOVE this one. 5 stars
8/19/01 brent young One of the funniest movies ever. Kevin Smith is a genius. I'm gonna see it a few times. 5 stars
8/19/01 Dakamus A fitting end to the View Askewniverse. Salud, Mr. Smith! 5 stars
8/17/01 Darren Shea Relentlessly funny, although at times it's too clever for its own good. 4 stars
8/14/01 TheRock the funniest movie I've seen in a while...hands down! 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  24-Aug-2001 (R)

UK
  N/A

Australia
  31-Jan-2001 (M)


Directed by
  Kevin Smith

Written by
  Kevin Smith

Cast
  Kevin Smith
  Jason Mewes
  Jeff Anderson
  Jason Lee
  Brian O'Halloran
  Chris Rock



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast