Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 

Overall Rating

Awesome: 37.84%
Worth A Look: 5.41%
Just Average: 5.41%
Pretty Crappy: 8.11%

1 review, 31 user ratings

Latest Reviews

Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story by Jay Seaver

Before We Vanish by Jay Seaver

Dear Dictator by Peter Sobczynski

Tomb Raider (2018) by Peter Sobczynski

Darken by Jay Seaver

Early Man by Jay Seaver

Beyond Skyline by Jay Seaver

Agent Mr. Chan by Jay Seaver

Wrinkle in Time, A by Peter Sobczynski

Kill Order by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed

Jury Duty
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by Ryan Arthur

"If this were on cable, I'd unsubscribe. I hate it that much."
1 stars

Pauly Shore, your time has come.

Get out of acting, Pauly. Now. Right bloody now. Save yourself and your family the embarassment of anymore movies such as this shit.

Shot in what appears to be a cardboard box. Terrible, horrible, really bad (getting the message?) acting from the Weasel and others.

Not even the least bit funny in the remotest of ways.

Start collecting those unemployment checks now.

link directly to this review at http://www.hollywoodbitchslap.com/review.php?movie=695&reviewer=7
originally posted: 09/02/98 11:49:21
[printer] printer-friendly format  

User Comments

8/10/15 John A masterpiece! 5 stars
6/29/14 PaulyShorerules My favorite movie 5 stars
6/17/14 Blowfish Best comedy of the 90s, a cult classic 5 stars
1/06/12 matthew T. Dalldorf Yeah, its not very good... 2 stars
2/11/11 Mcdaddy Adored this movie since i was 13 when i saw in theaters, it is brilliant 5 stars
7/02/09 Josie Cotton is a goddess Some funny parts, but not enough to justify it's existence 2 stars
10/04/06 Betty Chill out and enjoy it, it's great 5 stars
1/18/05 Jeff Anderson I hate jury duty as much as the next person, oh who am I kidding. THIS FILM IS A SICK JOKE! 1 stars
12/10/04 Carla Shore is funny is everything he's in 5 stars
10/17/04 Christine Airth I love this movie, Paulie Shore is the best! you gotta see it. i love that dog! 4 stars
12/30/03 Lee Great flick, i own it on DVD now! 5 stars
12/28/03 JohnJohn This movie fucking rules! it will change your life and make you laugh. 5 stars
11/22/03 PaulyDude Brilliant! 5 stars
10/25/03 Smelly Belly Thank god that this movie is coming out on DVD! 5 stars
10/05/03 Jack Sommersby Nothing great, but it's a passable time killer. The Jeopardy-obsessed dog is a scream! 3 stars
8/30/03 Ren Hoek Brilliant! I hope this movie comes out on DVD. 5 stars
8/06/03 DM One of the lamest comedies-EVER. 1 stars
11/18/02 Charles Tatum Shore is as funny as the Holocaust 1 stars
8/30/02 Strider One of the best movies i've seen, buy it. 5 stars
8/14/02 GarbagePailKids This Movie rocks! this is the Greatest movie of the 90's totally funny. 4 stars
3/09/02 Konrad Read A complete mess, very badly directed 1 stars
2/12/02 Link Hilarious and wonderful, Go Rent it and Buy it, 5 stars
5/11/01 Judge Skinner Not very funny at all. 2 stars
4/28/01 Zorg Not a good movie, but only good for a laugh. 3 stars
4/07/01 Roger Rabbit Kicks ass and Hilarious as hell 5 stars
12/28/00 EvilDead-Ash Lay off the Dope Dr. Bernie, This Stunked more than Godzilla or Howard The Duck, 1 stars
2/10/00 Kyle Broflovski The cenematic equivalent of pork rinds. They taste bad AND they're bad for you. 1 stars
5/14/99 lucas jackson fuck,I can not believe anybody thinks Pauly Shore is even remotely funny 1 stars
12/11/98 Scion of Graveheart That was crap. Why don't you watch Law and Order? Court dimissed. 1 stars
9/09/98 Bruce Willis' mama. I like Pauly Shore more than anyone, but this was shit. Go see Son In Law instead. 1 stars
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:

Discuss this movie in our forum

  12-Apr-1995 (PG-13)



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast