Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
1.84

Awesome: 14.71%
Worth A Look: 2.94%
Just Average: 5.88%
Pretty Crappy: 4.41%
Sucks72.06%

4 reviews, 44 user ratings



Boat Trip
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by Scott Weinberg

"Human beings did this."
1 stars

I'm about to devote as much review space to this movie as it deserves:

Pure. Abhorrent. Shit.

And yes; I watched the whole damn thing. How something like this gets released for public consumption makes me want to scream until my colon explodes.

link directly to this review at http://www.hollywoodbitchslap.com/review.php?movie=7335&reviewer=128
originally posted: 03/22/03 21:53:09
[printer] printer-friendly format  

User Comments

5/27/08 Romonia Kesler I loved one song in the whole movie 3 stars
8/26/07 Sugarfoot Horrid 1 stars
5/01/07 jenarader you guys are all sh#t its the best movie ever 5 stars
4/30/07 Heather Best Review EVER! The movie is crap! 1 stars
3/30/06 Anthony Feor Anymore of this and i will lose it 1 stars
11/01/05 fat old man I liked it but I do not like the fat old persondown from me 5 stars
11/01/05 fat old woman i enjoyed your movie esspecialy because i was eating a big bucket of chicken 5 stars
11/01/05 nictodoto you are sick like dick 5 stars
11/01/05 james it was very good and fuck the gay people though 5 stars
7/18/05 Will Full of hilarious gay jokes, gays need to get a sense of humour. 5 stars
7/06/05 Gary L. Jamerson It was very great I liked it very much!!!!! 5 stars
5/13/05 marc loved it, very funny if your not homofobic 5 stars
3/02/05 michael weber hilaris ! gwagwagwagwa ; huhuhuhuhuh 5 stars
12/26/04 Louie I've had bowel movements much more enjoyable than this. 1 stars
8/17/04 tatum An embarrassment to all of humanity, gay or straight 1 stars
5/17/04 Daveman Not as bad as it's made out to be, but still bad. 2 stars
4/26/04 christina the movie was great 5 stars
3/16/04 Jamy Williamson I thought this movie was funny. 4 stars
2/08/04 Whatevr You only need to see the commercial to see where this movie is going. 1 stars
1/13/04 emilio betech we should sue the guy who made it and distributed it. it's offensive, idiotic. 1 stars
1/02/04 I Would Chris Parry rivals Collin Souter as the best reviewer on he shite. BOAT TRIP WAS WANK!!!!!! 1 stars
12/13/03 J This movie was stupid 3 stars
12/08/03 DaChuck I'm scared of the nightmares I'm going to have after watching that crap! 1 stars
10/13/03 des worst movie ever 1 stars
10/13/03 Girl funny 3 stars
10/12/03 Jenn R. 1 star is more credit than it deserves. I was offended by the entire movie. 1 stars
9/04/03 Chris Insulting to all that watch it. 1 stars
9/04/03 Dawn Dear God, NO!!! 1 stars
6/13/03 Doug Sooo funny.... 4 stars
6/06/03 Drew Hutchinson This one and View from the top should be burred to sea in one wooden box 2 stars
5/30/03 Priscilla Postlethwaite Mixed bag. Humor and seriousness sometimes clash. Not good feeling overall. 3 stars
4/24/03 Ralph R. Clemente Sucks 1 stars
4/20/03 randall thoren horrible, disgusting, crap 1 stars
4/17/03 Jin I'm starting to wonder about Gooding. 1 stars
4/15/03 Squeedily Spooch GENOCIDE ON GAYS! 1 stars
4/12/03 natasha homophobs, you are total idiots. horatio sanz was amazing, everything else was awful 1 stars
4/09/03 Andrew Carden Sanz Provides Any Of The Humor In This Horrid Piece Of Hollywood Dreck. 2 stars
3/30/03 JewBoy69 Ya down with the gays! 1 stars
3/29/03 Large Farve Please make it stop... Please... Nice to see some tolerance in the world, thomas 1 stars
3/29/03 thomas b i hate homos!! cant we just kill them all? 1 stars
3/25/03 Bluto McBlurt Good god! How could this happen? And how could it get a release? 1 stars
3/23/03 Kyle ...WHY GOD, WHY? WHAT HAVE WE EVER DONE?! 1 stars
3/23/03 Choda This movie is totally perverted, but mildly funny. 1 stars
3/22/03 The Aussie Film Reviewer Absolutely repugnant. The sort of thing you'd expect from an Uzbekistan comedy. 1 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  21-Mar-2003 (R)
  DVD: 17-Feb-2004

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast