Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.43

Awesome71.33%
Worth A Look: 16.85%
Just Average: 2.87%
Pretty Crappy: 1.08%
Sucks: 7.89%

6 reviews, 243 user ratings



Finding Nemo
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by EricDSnider

"Can Congress do something to ensure Pixar remains as pure as it is?"
5 stars

About the only thing the Walt Disney Company can do reliably anymore is let its Pixar division do its thing.

Left to their own devices, the whizzes at Pixar produce a computer-animated film every couple years that is as funny, clever and charming as anything within its field of competition. Their streak, which has thus far included the “Toy Story” films, “A Bug’s Life” and “Monsters Inc.,” continues with “Finding Nemo,” a whimsical undersea adventure that, like its predecessors, is both simple and nuanced, hiding deep themes beneath colorful layers of guileless entertainment.

Disney films have single-parent families, of course, and that trend is not bucked here. Marlin (voice of Albert Brooks), a small clownfish somewhere in the Pacific, is the nervous, overprotective father of young Nemo (Alexander Gould). Nemo’s mother and siblings were all lost in a struggle against a larger fish when Nemo was still in the egg, and Marlin -- a bit neurotic to begin with -- has reacted by worrying over his son endlessly.

The first day of school is especially traumatic for Marlin, and Nemo is eager to get away from his embarrassing dad and explore the ocean. After a tussle over Dad’s rules, Nemo wanders away from the group and is nabbed by a diver, who whisks him back to an aquarium in a dentist’s office in Sydney, Australia. Marlin is hysterical.

The rest of the film follows two stories: Nemo’s new friends in the aquarium, who want to help him get back to the ocean (luckily, the dentist’s office is adjacent to the harbor); and Marlin’s frantic search for his son. He encounters Dory (Ellen DeGeneres), a dumbly optimistic, scatterbrained little fish who, like the protagonist in “Memento,” has a very limited short-term memory. They meet all sorts of amusing characters in their search, and Nemo’s fishtank friends are an odd lot themselves. (One fish, named Deb, thinks her reflection in the glass tank is her sister, Flo. When the tank gets murky and no reflection is extant, she swims around asking, “Has anyone seen Flo?”)

The film is wonderfully inventive, having obviously been written by men with exceedingly curious minds. So much of it makes perfect sense: OF COURSE turtles that ride on the gulf streams would talk like surfers. OF COURSE startling an octopus would make it “ink” itself. OF COURSE swordfish would speak in French accents and engage in duels. The ocean is such a fascinating world, and who better to explore it with a keen imagination than the guys who decided toys could talk and monsters really do come from our closets?

Where the film is different from its predecessors is in its humor. It has an easy, gentle flow, less focused on getting laughs and more on telling a fanciful story. When it tries to be funny, it certainly is — it’s replete with sly movie references — it just isn’t as single-minded about it. It’s a gem of a movie, and exactly what we expect from our friends at Pixar.

link directly to this review at http://www.hollywoodbitchslap.com/review.php?movie=7719&reviewer=247
originally posted: 06/12/03 18:10:36
[printer] printer-friendly format  

User Comments

8/14/14 Mario is the Best Probably the best movie I have ever seen :) 5 stars
12/17/13 Dane Youssef One of the best PIXAR ever did. Pure magic from beginning to end. In every asset of it alll 5 stars
10/18/11 Magic A movie with a theme that only parents can understand, and yet somehow appeals to everyone. 5 stars
8/09/11 Chris F Childish immature trash 1 stars
10/22/09 Rachel Wondeful children's movie! Great for adults as well. We have watched this a lot!! 5 stars
9/19/08 Little Buddy Released after TREASURE PLANET,LILO & STITCH,MONSTER'S INC,ATLANTIS,EMPEROR'S NEW GROOVE. 5 stars
8/30/08 Shaun Wallner Great Kids Film! 5 stars
7/05/08 James Best of the Pixar films so far 5 stars
5/15/08 PAUL SHORTT A JOYOUS DELIGHT FOR AUDIENCES OF ALL AGES 4 stars
3/21/08 chienne Oh, fishyfishyfishyfish,tis a most elusive fish...where ever I did go...brilliant!! 5 stars
1/21/08 rachel THIS IS MY FAVORITE MOVIE! I'v always adored Pixar, and this movie just keeps gettin better 5 stars
11/15/07 lauren I LOVED IT! 5 stars
11/06/07 Lilmehh thiis moviie iis great!! dead funnii lol:P 5 stars
8/21/07 lianne i wan t to watch this dvd on the compuers 5 stars
8/10/07 Hello Stranger the only animated movie where it doesn't rely on crude kiddy humour. the movie is lovable 5 stars
3/06/07 man it was okay 3 stars
1/20/07 Heidi I LOVE this movie, nothing else to say. perfect for anyone of any age. heartwarming 5 stars
1/18/07 bob it was crap 1 stars
1/18/07 Cheese Head! I Love Finding Nemo It'sTotally Cute!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
1/17/07 jr awsome 5 stars
1/14/07 David Pollastrini great fx 3 stars
12/05/06 Dude Dull 2 stars
12/04/06 Stanley Thai One of the best films of the year! Very funny and gives an important message. 5 stars
10/09/06 apple pie i love this movie and will recomend it any day. 5 stars
10/04/06 Kristine R. "a concerned mom" i didn't like it because the characters yelled too much! Definately not for my kids! 1 stars
9/21/06 ProSneakyD Superb story, the ocean anim is awsome, good film but a bit restless & cute for some adults 4 stars
9/09/06 Michelle beautiful story and very funny..it touch me much..hehe.. 5 stars
8/09/06 Dragon The Artist One of Pixar's greatest,very good story& concept!! 5 stars
7/18/06 Joanie cute 5 stars
7/12/06 David Cohen Pixar is where Disney was in the 40's. Hopefully, their golden age will last longer 5 stars
6/27/06 chienne Nigel's a pelican you goose 5 stars
6/20/06 martyn david i loved this film and thought that dory was so funny and its such a touching story 5 stars
5/20/06 chienne An amazing film, just wonderful, it's all brilliant. Love the Oz connection. 5 stars
5/17/06 Poopy pops Good , fun to watch, Strongly good humour, but it isn't that funny 4 stars
4/14/06 Joe Schmoe It's very adventurous 5 stars
4/01/06 JRE it's the best Disney movie ever. I would give it 10 stars 5 stars
3/22/06 Kristen this movie was a great movie and it was really cute and AWSOME l loved it! 5 stars
1/06/06 JM Synth Needed more imagination+gags. Great for under12s, less so others. But isnt that the point? 4 stars
12/14/05 Steven Brady The World's Worstest Disney Movie Ever 1 stars
12/13/05 cartoon mania its great!!! love the animations 4 stars
12/06/05 Quigley this is one stunning piece of animated filming. good jokes and characters. go Jaques! 5 stars
11/24/05 shaun wallner this is a great kids movie my daughter just cant get enough of this movie 5 stars
11/11/05 Mark Radburn Disney 1 stars
10/26/05 R.W.Welch Remarkable animation. Okay story line. 4 stars
9/21/05 Jonathon Holmes wonderful 5 stars
9/17/05 Matthew it was good 5 stars
8/31/05 tommy higham Wonderful Show 5 stars
8/25/05 ES An amazing movie, one for your kid's kids, excellent story and beloved characters 5 stars
8/02/05 whatevr Ill never tap my fish tank again 5 stars
7/08/05 Moctezuma Overrated 1 stars
6/22/05 darick More engaging than I (a general hater of kids movies) thought it would be 4 stars
6/16/05 Quigley after a billion times, it gets old, but still so, so funny 5 stars
5/29/05 lamb brilliant 4 stars
5/29/05 Alex kooly! i like fishyz! fishyFISHYfishyFISHYfishyFISHYfishyFISHY! 5 stars
5/25/05 Jake A family film classic 5 stars
4/26/05 welovenemo this movie is the best! WAHOO ima kill you nuka! 5 stars
4/11/05 Paul A fun movie for the kids 3 stars
3/13/05 L Blackwell inventive,funny, touching, and gorgeous to look at 5 stars
3/11/05 crandall101 fun movie 5 stars
3/07/05 emily neato. 5 stars
2/12/05 Alice Colwell loved it 5 stars
1/15/05 christian person i thought disney films wer 4 kids b4...but since i saw this, i realizd its 4 EVRY1!!! FUNNY 5 stars
1/14/05 Dave rules. Aw lookit the ickle flamers. Bless. 5 stars
1/07/05 Luke Blackadder Shut up naka, Finding Nemo is a pile of shit and your a pile of shit 1 stars
1/02/05 t-1000 my second least favorite pixar; bug's life is the worst 4 stars
12/30/04 y2mckay fantastic animation but cloying, saccharine plot. Brooks and Ellen over the top. 3 stars
12/04/04 Kristina Williams It's okay, Nemo. I hate my fucking father, too. 5 stars
11/21/04 brandi exelent,exelent,exelent 5 stars
11/16/04 Gooey I've seen better. 1 stars
11/15/04 Dunce top notch animation and performances, predictable story - good for the kids 4 stars
11/15/04 Naka "the World's Worst Disney Movie ever", Mark? Good choice of words, assface. 5 stars
11/08/04 marla awesome family film 5 stars
11/02/04 Aaron Smith Best animated movie ever!!! 5 stars
11/01/04 Mark This is the World's Worst Disney Movie ever 1 stars
7/16/04 Alex All 3D movies are fantastics 5 stars
7/03/04 The More You Know You know you're taking a Pixar movie too seriously when you gotta curse like Capn Nemo. 5 stars
6/25/04 M Ellen (dory) was the star,without her it would have been S H I T 5 stars
6/05/04 Armando Tipo, eh ateh legaulzinho e comedia 4 stars
6/04/04 Sean Scanlan Funny 5 stars
5/31/04 Nobody The BEST animated film I have ever seen!!!! 5 stars
5/25/04 john boy whose this arse hole abusing finding nemo wat a nob heed 5 stars
5/25/04 WaRdY the worst thing ever it was shit 1 stars
5/25/04 WaRdY was absoulutly crap 1 stars
5/16/04 DM Suddenly I like Ellen DeGeneres again 4 stars
5/06/04 Samantha orr I liked it, but I think it got way more credit than it deserved. Bug's life is better. 4 stars
5/01/04 Puspa Allamanda COOOOLLL MOVIE! 5 stars
4/28/04 Millie Lopez This is a great movie mainly because of the realty in the charaters and the humor. 5 stars
3/28/04 Blues Singer Babe great family movie if u c it 3 times! it waz awesome and ellen waz great! luv ya bruce! 5 stars
3/25/04 Carmen mCEVOY TOTALLY AWSOME DUDE 5 stars
3/23/04 Ken Stryker My Bubbles 5 stars
3/16/04 Jaimi really fantastic 5 stars
3/08/04 Mr_Blue MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM for MORE 5 stars
3/08/04 alice Loved it !Verrrry funny ! 5 stars
2/28/04 Littlepurch A real feel-good film that makes you feel more good than most other fee-goods.U get me? 5 stars
2/22/04 Caroline Graham The film was great. It was soooo funny. I really enjoyed it 5 stars
2/21/04 Phyllis Joy GREAT movie. Who knew that I would identify so closely with fish? 5 stars
2/21/04 Denise Duspiva funny 5 stars
2/08/04 Newbia Very pretty, very funny, very heartwarming ^-^ 5 stars
2/07/04 Silly Sally This is totally radical!!! 5 stars
2/02/04 tatum Really wonderful 5 stars
1/25/04 HorrorScribbler Amusing. DeGeneres steals the movie. 4 stars
1/22/04 mstr09 there are tillians of movies out there and this is the one i would catch 5 stars
1/16/04 Chlo Gyllenhaal WHat a masterpiece! The colours were so amazing! 5 stars
1/14/04 Billy Superb 5 stars
12/31/03 steve This film is very over rated. There is no memorable music. Movie title Adven. of Nemo's dad 3 stars
12/30/03 Marcella Excellent! A movie to lift your spirits any time! 5 stars
12/17/03 * An Idiot Who Loves Finding Nemo* Awsome! i wish it would never end!so much fun and suspense great movie! 5 stars
12/15/03 jada wow... 5 stars
12/13/03 movieman the ultimate experience 5 stars
12/11/03 Lamarr Sullivan Fantastic movie. The best of the year 5 stars
12/08/03 Maurice The Predator Great movie, lots of humor and breathtaking graphics 5 stars
12/02/03 Andrew GREAT!!! "awwww you guys made me ink!" 5 stars
11/30/03 Nerielys Martí fantastic movie 5 stars
11/30/03 Jennifer Stewart it was awesome 5 stars
11/28/03 john Pixar saves Disney once more simply phenomenal! 5 stars
11/25/03 TooCool FINDING NEMO IS THE BEST MOVIE I'VE EVER SEEN 5 stars
11/25/03 BMW I dunno....but fish sure are fun when they're drunk;-) 1 stars
11/25/03 Gi Gi can fish masturbate??????? 1 stars
11/22/03 smartmusician Breathtaking Animation, incredibly funny, Pixars BEST 5 stars
11/22/03 Angela i loved it! 5 stars
11/22/03 ross hendrick Animation has had its day 4 stars
11/20/03 Sue Amazing graphics; references to 12-step programs was inappropriate and out of place. 4 stars
11/17/03 Nikki Jean Theophobia look Double G, ive seen other movies that u and i both like, but u sick in this one! 5 stars
11/15/03 Two-G - horror_blood2 (aka Double G) HIGHLY OVERATED MOVIE! SUCKS ASS! NTO FUNNY, NOT ANYTHING BUT GAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1 stars
11/14/03 PEPPER Gotta love those gulls!! Loved every minute of it!! 5 stars
11/13/03 Emma Lee Not my favorite Pixar film. Still wildly entertaining, though, with great animation. 4 stars
11/12/03 MJM103171 very well done film good for all ages 5 stars
11/11/03 Tom i really enjoyed the movis and that it was a good film for people of all ages 5 stars
11/11/03 jack derrick super fantastic 5 stars
11/11/03 DORY I love it especialy when I come in 5 stars
11/10/03 Riely Rookes awsome and funny 5 stars
11/09/03 s'tude just great. great for kids, great for everyone. Pixar is a TRUE seal of quality. 5 stars
11/05/03 redpjas A GREAT FILM 5 stars
11/03/03 Meag This movie made me cry and laugh. I needed both. It's great. 5 stars
10/19/03 Andrew Holt ABSOLUTE CLASS 5 stars
10/18/03 dead motherf**ker IT WAS SHIT 5 stars
10/17/03 tim l love the baby sea-turtles 5 stars
10/17/03 Brian Classic Seagulls.. Mate .. Maaaate .... MATE!! 4 stars
10/14/03 Phil Mine! 5 stars
10/07/03 Erik Van Sant Perfect. Pixar achieves what live-action movies rarely achieve. Amazing. 5 stars
10/05/03 TXAggie04 ... are you my conscious? 5 stars
10/03/03 yasmine It was so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
9/25/03 nr AWESOME 5 stars
9/25/03 Stephanie OMG!! best movie ever...love the seagulls and i love bubbles... bubbles is my hero!!!!!!!!! 5 stars
9/24/03 jimmy d i wept in pain in the theater...what in the hell was all the hype? 1 stars
9/24/03 CreamyGoodness I LOVE the seagulls 4 stars
9/24/03 sophie fantastic, terrific, best movie i have ever seen 5 stars
9/22/03 Taylor Fladgate An instant classic. Outstanding! 5 stars
9/17/03 Nina King It was soooooo funny 5 stars
9/13/03 Rachelle Black Excellent, funny, great 5 stars
9/13/03 Ant Too many hallmark moments, not enough genuine laughs. Disappointing. 3 stars
9/11/03 aguven full-action 5 stars
9/07/03 BOB WONDERFUL FABTABULOUS 5 stars
9/06/03 Eric Grteat 5 stars
9/05/03 alien assassin Pixer's best feature since Toy Story 2. 5 stars
9/04/03 maximillion 4 stars for DORI 4 stars
8/31/03 Souldance Pure, unadulterated genius. 5 stars
8/30/03 Kitty Kelso WAY better than ay other comp-anim film ive ever seen. Geoffrey Rush waz good!! 5 stars
8/30/03 Gazza E Amazing animation. Love the seagulls!!! 5 stars
8/29/03 Double G how can u people like this piece of shit!!!! 1 stars
8/28/03 Troy Butler Perfection!!! 5 stars
8/28/03 David Great scripts. Great visual effect and details. GREAT LAUGH! 5 stars
8/22/03 Alex king It might have been nice if it hadn't been my assingment porject target.... :/ 3 stars
8/12/03 Nancy295 Loved it! Felt like the real thing! 5 stars
8/10/03 nyaks i love it so much!!!! 5 stars
8/05/03 Lorenz Esguerra Loved the movie! Great visuals! Ellen was great! 5 stars
8/04/03 sandra best film this year?! 5 stars
8/03/03 chuck cumiskey amzing experience...don't deny yourself this one! 5 stars
7/31/03 Rob Barry Not bad, but extremely overated. It was the 1st "Family" movie released on a rainy weekend. 3 stars
7/29/03 Pat truly wonderful 5 stars
7/27/03 girl9 one of the best Disney movies I've seen. 5 stars
7/20/03 Udoka It was cute, emotional, beautiful... the best Pixar movie yet! ^_^ 5 stars
7/17/03 Chris Forget Disney and all their commercializim, Pixar has never made a bad movie. Excellent! 5 stars
7/17/03 mohd rizaillah b abd jayalani im happy with nemo movie i hope i can see second movie nemo 2 5 stars
7/15/03 Chance Breathtaking, beautiful, and hilarious. 5 stars
7/13/03 Christian Harding Begining suxs, but the rest of it is pretty good. 4 stars
7/11/03 beanie i just wana ask, what kind of fish is flo? if anyone knows,email at beaniebeckham@yahoo.com 4 stars
7/09/03 T Green Great film for all ages 5 stars
7/09/03 nick2k great! now lets hope the pixar-luck continues with 'the incredibles'... 5 stars
7/09/03 Honest Best Pixar movie yet. Go see it -- it is entertaining. 5 stars
7/08/03 kz mine!mine!mine! 5 stars
7/05/03 S Smith Fun, Colorful, Refreshing Enchantment, Clever 5 stars
7/03/03 A Person I loved this movie. It is definately the best disney/pixar movie made. I give it a thumbs 5 stars
7/01/03 Mr. Kelly Clarkson Man this sucked!! 1 stars
6/30/03 Aloneta Boring, predictable, disheartening, and disappointing movie. 2 stars
6/28/03 Nicole Maybe I'm a wuss, but I cried in the first 5 minutes 4 stars
6/28/03 kacie This movie is awesome. I have seen it 4 times and I can't wat until it comes out on video! 5 stars
6/26/03 Jasline A muz sea movie....cannot miss! 5 stars
6/25/03 Angelle Cute, colourful, fun and very touching. I enjoy it very much. 5 stars
6/24/03 Jack Andrews an awesome feel-good movie 4 stars
6/23/03 Taylor Fladgate Incredible...on par with Toy Story...a must see... 5 stars
6/22/03 sunflower cute, colorful, comical,...pure enjoyment 5 stars
6/19/03 Dean Saw it on Father's Day. Couldn't have chosen a better movie! It touches everyone! 5 stars
6/18/03 Ashley Michelle McGowan Cute. I wish they'd left out the "Men won't aks for directions" stereotype! 4 stars
6/18/03 Tom could have been better 1 stars
6/18/03 Jack really bad 1 stars
6/17/03 hell yeah best movie for kids/stoners EVER 5 stars
6/17/03 ray didnt like 1 stars
6/17/03 soraya its marvelous and my kids really love it. 5 stars
6/16/03 Bloody Vixen I learned how so speak WHALE! 5 stars
6/16/03 Charles Dazzling! 5 stars
6/15/03 monkey slayer Seriously unless your some uptight prick who kicks puppies and tortures children. 5 stars
6/14/03 Gene and Katharine DeLorenzo Phenomenal, remarkable, the best yet ! 5 stars
6/10/03 Brannie Herez Brannie, This movie looks sooo bad that i wont even bother to pay for movie tickets. 1 stars
6/10/03 Douglas Johnson Excellent in all respects 5 stars
6/10/03 Cathy Kennedy Marvelous story, no one told me Nemo had a disabilty - heart warming story of courage 5 stars
6/09/03 Stacey Finding Nemo is the Best movie. I haven't seen a good movie in a while. I saw it four times 5 stars
6/09/03 Dan Ellen Degeneres smells like fish, but in a good way 5 stars
6/09/03 Keith ok for a kid's movie. 4 stars
6/09/03 Steve Durham It has to be seen again because the audience's laughter drowned out some of the lines 5 stars
6/09/03 bob jones it's okay 4 stars
6/08/03 Marcelo Sanz very good. funny and engaging 4 stars
6/07/03 Paul rrrrrrrrrrrrr 1 stars
6/07/03 amy I saw this film on my 16 birthday and honestly i couldnt have had any more fun. 5 stars
6/05/03 Ken Typical corny/touching Disney stuff - BUT IT WORKS! Visually amazing. 4 stars
6/05/03 E great stuff 5 stars
6/05/03 Erik Van Sant Pixar can do no wrong. This is one of the best films of 2003. 5 stars
6/04/03 Jackie Tajiri "Finding Nemo" is like watching a Monet painting in-motion. 4 stars
6/04/03 Dada My whole fam damily loved it! Ellen D was, in fact, hilarious. 5 stars
6/04/03 KingNeutron My opinion of Ellen DG has skyrocketed- great comic timing! 5 stars
6/03/03 mee freat 5 stars
6/03/03 Aaron half of the fun was watching my 4yo watch it. Turtles made me laugh 4 stars
6/03/03 Josh I apparently don't have a soul, but I was incredibly bored and didn't laugh once. 2 stars
6/03/03 Leona Hilarious and gorgeous, worth the price of the ticket and then some... 5 stars
6/02/03 spankticles If you don't like Pixar, you don't have a soul... seriously 5 stars
6/02/03 Storyboard Artist Hey, I plan on working for Pixar in a year or so. I HOPE they hire in the next 25 years. 4 stars
6/02/03 Brian Simply awesome 5 stars
6/02/03 me frog Sweeeet. Totally. 5 stars
6/01/03 bullit16 Amazing! I loved it more than my 3-year-old daughter 5 stars
6/01/03 FrayLo Funnier than Monsters, Inc.; amazing that Pixar can continue to make amazing movies. 5 stars
6/01/03 Mr. X Entertaining and spectacular. When will it be playing at an IMAX theater? 4 stars
6/01/03 James VG Decent. I liked how this seemed more plot driven than character driven. Anyway... 4 stars
6/01/03 Jimmy James can pixar make a bad movie? 5 stars
6/01/03 Persephone Pixar blows my mind again 5 stars
5/31/03 Shaun I loved it........Ellen was funny as hell 5 stars
5/31/03 D. Askey This film is pure movie magic. Never sappy, but yet quite sweet...A movie with a big heart! 5 stars
5/31/03 Jon Lyrik Pixar is still awesome. 5 stars
5/31/03 KingNeutron Ellen D totally stole the show - lots of LOL moments! 5 stars
5/31/03 Taylor Beautiful to look at and the deepest of all the Pixar movies 5 stars
5/31/03 Lance Ash This is no cliche: I laughed, AND I cried (within the first five minutes.)Ellen was great! 5 stars
5/30/03 Titus Very fun, but perhaps a little blunt with the "let your kids grow up" message 4 stars
5/30/03 Geoff Render The water's *supposed* to be murky; it reflects the diffraction of light in the ocean. 5 stars
5/30/03 Andrew Carden DeGeneres and Dafoe Own This Film; Hilariously Funny & Sweet. I Loved It. 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  30-May-2003 (G)
  DVD: 04-Nov-2003

UK
  N/A

Australia
  28-Aug-2003




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast