Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.58

Awesome78.52%
Worth A Look: 8.89%
Just Average: 8.15%
Pretty Crappy: 1.11%
Sucks: 3.33%

7 reviews, 228 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Fortress, The (2017) by Jay Seaver

MFA by Jay Seaver

You Only Live Once by Jay Seaver

November (2017) by Jay Seaver

Friendly Beast by Jay Seaver

Foreigner, The (2017) by Jay Seaver

Tom of Finland by Rob Gonsalves

Happy Death Day by Jay Seaver

78/52: Hitchcock's Shower Scene by Jay Seaver

Death Note: Light Up the New World by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Swingers
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by Dr Nick

"This movie is so money, baby"
5 stars

Swingers is amazing, from the first frame until the credits roll. A prime example of independent cinema at its best. Stylish, well-written, so hip it hurts and absolutely hilarious, Swingers will also provide you with endless lines and quotes to impress the opposite sex with.

I know pretty much everyone with the slightest interest in movies will have seen this, probably several times. But, if you happen to be one of the unfortunate few who hasn't, run to your nearest shop and buy it. Don't rent it; Swingers deserves to be part of your DVD collection.

Anyway, here we go. Mikey (played perfectly by Favreau) is a wanna-be actor, who in a desperate attempt to escape the painful memories of his ex-girlfriend, has moved from New York to Los Angeles in search of work. The film follows him as he tries to get on with his life, with the help of his trusted friends. These include Trent (Vince Vaughan has never been better), another unemployed actor, who can charm the pants of most unsuspecting females, and is determined to get Mikey out of his rut and "out with the beautyful babies". Sue (Patrick Van Horn) is a Tarantino-obsessed, hot-tempered hockey fan, who has the confidence Mikey lacks but none of Trent's charm. And then there's Rob (Ron Livingston), Mikey's friend from back home who is still trying to come to terms with life in Hollywood and learn how to play the dating game. Together they cruise glamorous parties and clubs, trying to get laid and understand the opposite sex.

Ok, so there's no plot to talk about. Instead, Swingers charm and greatness lies in the amazing dialogue and the all-round great performances. There's great chemistry between all characters, but especially between Favreau and Vaughan, who play against each other perfectly.

One of the finest male bonding films ever, Swingers is basically a guide on how to succeed (or fail miserably) with the opposite sex. Most of the advice comes from Trent, with lines like "if you start talking about puppy dogs and ice cream, of course it's gonna end up on a friendly basis" and "There's nothing wrong in letting the girls know you like to party". The film deals mainly with "manly" things, such as fighting over video games, trying to sleep with as many women as possible, talking about violent films, playing golf really badly (but proudly) and the fear of leaving messages on women's answering machines. The infamous answering machine scene, whilst painfully funny, is guaranteed to make any guy cringe. And for the movie buffs out there, the dialogue and camera work is full of hilarious references to other films, such as Goodfellas,Reservoir Dogs,Jaws, The Godfather and Star Wars.

Swingers has something most comedies don't, real heart. No matter how frustrating it is to see Mikey being so hesitant and sheepish, you really can't help but feel really sorry for the guy and rooting for him. Same goes with Trent. He's the kinda guy you would really hate in real life, arrogant, extremely confident and usually gets what he wants. But here, he's just the epitome of cool, making you wish you had just a little Trent in you. And unfortunately, this reviewer doesn't. But, at least I can try to change my ways by incorporating "money" and "baby" into every sentence. Maybe that'll make me cool.

I really can't praise this film enough. One of the funniest comedies I have ever seen and it can stand an infinite number of repeated viewings. WATCH IT NOW!

link directly to this review at http://www.hollywoodbitchslap.com/review.php?movie=98&reviewer=345
originally posted: 05/04/04 13:48:04
[printer] printer-friendly format  
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 U.S. Comedy Arts Festival For more in the 2006 U.S. Comedy Arts Festival series, click here.

User Comments

3/23/12 Marty funny, smart, quotable. i had a lot of fun watching it! 4 stars
6/07/10 David Hollingsworth Swing City 5 stars
9/27/09 RLan a good first film for Jon Favreau and Vince Vaughn. A good film, not great. 3 stars
11/16/07 bryannnn BEST. MOVIE. EVER. All comedies should aspire to this level of humor. 5 stars
3/21/07 dmitry Ugh! The unfortunate rise of Vince Vaughn, who's plagued us ever since 2 stars
3/17/06 MP Bartley Favreau and Vaughan are priceless together. Material is great, esp. the phone sequence 5 stars
8/11/05 Kelly my favorite movie and Favreau and Vaughn are a hilarious combonation 5 stars
7/11/05 Jake Very cool 5 stars
6/07/05 Mike A fantastic simple film about everyman and his challenges with love. Vaughan in top fom. 5 stars
5/12/05 Indrid Cold Hilarious and heart-warming; a chick flick for guys. 5 stars
3/08/05 dbx one of my favorite comedies of all time 5 stars
2/14/05 Jin I'm with Sommersby on this one. Made was better. 3 stars
1/19/05 Jeff Anderson THE ULTIMATE GREAT VEGAS FILM! Vaughn is at his smart ass hilarious best. THE MUSIC RULES!! 5 stars
8/11/04 David Jones Vince Vaughan at his best in an awesome indie hit...my favourite movie of all time 5 stars
6/11/04 ian hood full of vince vaughan's specialty's. He's the perfect, hilarious asshole. 3 stars
5/05/04 Jack Sommersby Watchable but quite overrated. 3 stars
5/04/04 y2mckay Great dialogue, good energy, and Vince at his prime. "VEGAS, BABY. VEGAS!" 4 stars
2/19/04 MP Bartley It's donated more dialogue to any party I ever go to than any other film. 5 stars
12/20/03 the Grinch I am filled with shame that I haven't seen this until now...It's on, baby, it's on. 5 stars
11/12/03 Shams Huque Pretty good, with some hilarious scenes! 4 stars
10/28/03 Magnus Best movie ever! 5 stars
6/11/03 Marianne Arieli Down to earth, excellent acting, fun, funny, poignant. Most of all -- different from most. 5 stars
4/29/03 Zel Not only fucking hilarious, but educational as well. 5 stars
1/19/03 WestcoastPunk Jon Favreau and Vince Vaughan's greatest movie ever. It was a giant fucking bear 5 stars
1/02/03 Andrea The best film of 90's 5 stars
10/12/02 Jimmy Jam Best male point of view movie ever "MADE" 5 stars
8/12/02 Michael Carruthers Kool! Defines kool... 5 stars
7/28/02 Adam Voorhees This movie is more money than Bill Gates's bank account. VEGAS BABY!!!! 5 stars
7/02/02 sdjfsdkjf hockey game scene was a hoot. Mike was annoying at times but Trent made up for him. 5 stars
6/26/02 Al How long do you guys wait?......"six days"......top 5 of all time 5 stars
6/25/02 Phil M. Aficionado A very human slice of LA/Hollywood life. It's not all tinsel and glitter out there. 4 stars
6/01/02 BaitedSoul Great MOVIE!!! Jon Favreau and Vince Vaughan Crack me up!! 5 stars
5/23/02 Matt Chez So true to life, great writing 5 stars
2/23/02 Hubie Baby this movie is so money!! 5 stars
1/20/02 Clinton Golden Great movie. Would of liked a longer chapter reflecting the Las Vegas scene. 4 stars
1/05/02 Phil M. Afficianado Me=Awesome'ish. Wife=Barely average. Consensus=Definite worth a look. Guy flick. Smiles. 4 stars
11/30/01 Cracked head BORING LIKE HELL! 1 stars
10/11/01 P.Rodriguez Man This Movie is SO Money! 5 stars
10/04/01 Jenny A fantastic movie 5 stars
7/29/01 Dirty Ninja With No eyes It's quite nice 3 stars
7/22/01 Peter Ron Livingstone pre-Office Space. Don't stop a-rockin'! 5 stars
7/13/01 TLsmooth Favreau and Keanu should have a battle for worst fucking actor. Still pretty good though. 4 stars
6/01/01 Gail Good Movie 4 stars
5/21/01 Monster W. Kung The high rating of this average movie astounds me. Nothing special, nothing original here. 3 stars
4/04/01 David Brown Good flicks baby. Totally money. 5 stars
3/30/01 Spetters Funny, enjoyable, well-played, but ultimately it doesn´t stick to the brain or heart. 3 stars
3/21/01 Thomas J. great guy flick...watch it with your girlfriend! 5 stars
3/19/01 TNT-6 Funny sometimes, but overall pretty boring. 3 stars
3/05/01 me I HATE this movie 1 stars
2/12/01 Jake Vince Vaughn was impressive. Film was overrated. I prefer Go. 3 stars
2/05/01 nympho joe heater is hot, the rest of the film is not 1 stars
2/05/01 Sully you didn't like this movie? then you're a complete fucking moron . go watch Meatballs 5 stars
2/05/01 bomberman retarded as they cum 1 stars
2/01/01 Wafer so good, someone stole this dvd from me 5 stars
1/13/01 Jim Fuck what is all the hype about. This was so freggin boring 1 stars
1/12/01 Skip Mild entertainment. Vince Vaughn was fun. 3 stars
11/28/00 SP fun and original 5 stars
11/28/00 Joe Smith MONEY 5 stars
9/16/00 Jason You're money baby! 5 stars
8/17/00 Matthew Bartley "Niki, it's Mikey" "Never call me again" 5 stars
7/11/00 Michael Grimm Sega rules!!! 5 stars
4/16/00 JDC "You asshole! Haven't you ever seen Boys N The Hood? Now one of us is going to get shot!" 5 stars
4/13/00 cb I must have Vince Vaughn. NOW! 5 stars
4/03/00 PJ Vince Vaughn was great, but Favreau was such a yenta, it had a couple funny parts that it 3 stars
3/25/00 Pizaster a must in every guy's collection, the SEGA scenes are hilarious. 4 stars
1/25/00 Chris Whitney it's so money 5 stars
1/09/00 Dan C. Destined to be a classic! I can watch it over &over. 5 stars
1/09/00 Will it's on, it's definitely on 5 stars
10/18/99 tom i didnt laugh or cry---something's not right 1 stars
10/12/99 Rory One of my favorite movies of all time. I own a copy and must have watched it twenty times. 5 stars
10/09/99 SJKelley Please. Two funny scenes, way too much effort to be a hip film. 2 stars
9/04/99 Weird Andy Gen X tripe. 2 stars
8/26/99 Bornslippy fucking great! Now swing it kid! 5 stars
8/26/99 LushZero a hip witty comedy on contemporary relationships. one of my favorite movie of all time 5 stars
8/03/99 Wafer's Dipstick This movie changed my outlook on life 5 stars
7/26/99 Stuart Smart a genuine see it again movie. 5 stars
7/05/99 J-Dogg One of those films that is so simple it's good. You LIKE it even if you don't want to. 4 stars
7/05/99 Pat Flanagan The movie of my life. Definately on the top of my favorites list!! 5 stars
6/16/99 CARL The NHL94 scenes are classic 5 stars
5/26/99 GothamDK A slice of West Coast city life. Others might not get it. Vaughn is a star! 5 stars
5/03/99 jenna bean i'm so thankful for movies like this that balance out the crap and make movies worth seeing 5 stars
4/25/99 Michael Grimm Vince Vaughn, wow!! 5 stars
4/14/99 Jon Jackson It's the money! (oh shit, please shoot me) 5 stars
4/13/99 Ami the Wonderbread brilliant acting and writing by all involved, it was so money, superfans get bitchslapped 5 stars
4/09/99 Keith Calder I can't help but love this movie. 5 stars
4/07/99 Daun Harner Great movie! Rockin' soundtrack! 5 stars
4/06/99 lianesse what does everyone like about this, i was so fucking bored 1 stars
4/03/99 Albert Are you kidding? Favreau sucks. 1 stars
3/30/99 The Big RAGOO it's money 5 stars
3/25/99 Miller Time Not just a movie, but a state of mind... 5 stars
3/17/99 Go Swans Did I miss something? 3 stars
3/11/99 The Two headed priest of Deptford Cult status achieved- definitely the money baby! Jedi Mind shit going on... 5 stars
3/10/99 Chris Saenz It was a good movie. Tell your mom she cooks good breakfast. 5 stars
3/07/99 Briona I love this movie. Favreau wrote great characters, I hope to see more of his work. 5 stars
3/04/99 Rob Lopez See this movie before going out on the town with the boys, you'll love yourself for it!!! 5 stars
3/04/99 Joe Danalis This is a great movie. 5 stars
3/02/99 Brad Brown BEST FUCKING MOVIE EVER MADE ABOUT DATING! 5 stars
2/27/99 Andrew your fucking babies for money!!! 5 stars
2/22/99 Beth Vince Vaughan is the man.This movie kicks so much ass 5 stars
2/22/99 julie i'm going to make wayne gretzky's head bleed for superfan #99 here 5 stars
2/19/99 Jeff Summers Incredible, funny, and warm, with the guys trying to help out their friend. 5 stars
2/17/99 Bishop I wanna be Trent. Best movie I've ever seen. 5 stars
2/16/99 Kooky Sal Aside from Favreau's annoying acting, this movie was good stuff. Vaughan was excellent. 4 stars
2/16/99 Little Bill It's so FUCKING money! 5 stars
2/15/99 roger estrada really great movie. Here, in Spain, Swingers doesn't have a lot of fans, but it's quite a 5 stars
2/13/99 Dave Hehhehh.e.... hmm 5 stars
2/11/99 Plato It's SOO MONEY Baby!! 5 stars
2/09/99 Craig Nusekabel (Fozzy Bear) This movie is the REAL thing about Gen-X. The Proof of that is, that NO one hype'd it that 5 stars
2/09/99 Rob Jemella It's about time! 5 stars
2/09/99 Anthony "Alby Williams The Movie Rocks Da Houze 5 stars
2/09/99 Andy Wagner one of the best movies to relate to yourself and your friends...MONEY!! 5 stars
2/08/99 Bill Elftman Jr This film redefines dating and fun in the 90's and the future! 5 stars
2/08/99 Tim GObs A movie to cherish, watch over and over again, and to live by. 5 stars
2/06/99 James Rigney the movie is the dope spot, you'll probably fall all over yourselves 5 stars
2/01/99 Matthew Bartley Its the money baby! 4 stars
1/31/99 dan moke I hated that freakin gay movie. what were they talkin about? 1 stars
1/31/99 Dan Berns This movie was money.... that's all there is to say. 5 stars
1/31/99 Saint very fruity with an indescribable tang! 5 stars
1/30/99 tom money!, it changed my life 5 stars
1/28/99 Sofia Griebel This movie KICKS ASS, i'm a girl and i love it 5 stars
1/27/99 becky Fuck, that is all i have to say, Fuck, The fuckin movie blew me away. I LOVE YOU VINCE 5 stars
1/27/99 Jamie Kaczor Puts some things in a whole new perspective 5 stars
1/26/99 Bishop Johnson This film is money baby! 5 stars
1/26/99 kathleen lavery it is the best movie i have seen in a loooooong time 5 stars
1/24/99 Kelly Cousins It's swinging baby, yeah! 5 stars
1/24/99 Wesley Pinnix Fuckin great film, it is so money! Vaughn and Favreau did great jobs. 5 stars
1/23/99 Funky Boss Best movie ever made. 5 stars
1/23/99 Adam Agress This movie is so fucking money! 5 stars
1/22/99 Trent Fregd & Sue Cali The swingers are so fucking money! 5 stars
1/22/99 jeremy This movie is "so fuckin money" 5 stars
1/21/99 J Sherburne Awesome movie, Jon Favreau was so hot and so were the swingin' tunes. It rocked. 5 stars
1/21/99 Eugene Mendelev Absolutely Terrific and True 5 stars
1/20/99 jared smith the only movie i have ever purchased! 5 stars
1/20/99 Adam Smith a subtle and effective answer to the eternal question: "what is cool?" 5 stars
1/19/99 jiminaconna A film so hip it can't see over it's pelvis. 5 stars
1/18/99 Josh Money 5 stars
1/14/99 Trent Walker It's money apart from Sue's lame attempt at convincing Mikey that he's the money! 5 stars
1/14/99 April I work at a video store, and I recommend this movie at least once a day 5 stars
1/14/99 Deva Diaz schweet sally 5 stars
1/13/99 Fyalon "Swingers" is my all time fave film and the best thing ever made. I simply loved it. 5 stars
1/12/99 Steeve Quessy LE meilleur 5 stars
1/12/99 Amy Dutton Loved it so much, I took a trip to L.A. and Vegas. Great flick. 5 stars
1/11/99 Johny Not as "money" as it thinks it is 3 stars
1/04/99 Tre Dogg Don't hire it ... BUY IT !!!!!!!! , one of the best movies i've ever seen , promise ! 5 stars
1/02/99 Shelly I love this movie its the best movie i've ever seen in my entire 5 stars
1/02/99 Bob Metzner This Movie is the Best i have ever seen! 5 stars
12/28/98 Cage You are so money and you don't even know it... 5 stars
12/26/98 Mark Hrywna The best, most realistic movie about dating, the opposite sex and everything else... 5 stars
12/25/98 Mike Worth seeing 5 stars
12/20/98 Chantily Bates It's the koolest movie ever!!! 5 stars
12/19/98 Paul McGee Fucking awesome! 5 stars
12/17/98 Leo The shit movie!!!!!! 5 stars
12/17/98 hugh gallagher this film is sooo money 5 stars
12/16/98 Alper Kasapoglu It truly is money 5 stars
12/15/98 Brad Moore soon to be a cult classic 5 stars
12/15/98 Ali Kasapoglu Fucking Brilliant 5 stars
12/14/98 Erin Manescaclchi I think that the movie was fucking money. 5 stars
12/14/98 Michael Kay One of the best films ive ever seen...god i wish i had a friend like trent!! 5 stars
12/14/98 Jules Good setting for some very unoriginal humour. 3 stars
12/14/98 sarah so awsome and fun, just a great fun movie! 5 stars
12/13/98 Trish Bure it's the shit. sweet film! 5 stars
12/12/98 Jen L. Fucking Kick Ass--I LOVE TRENT 5 stars
12/11/98 Trent brilliant 5 stars
12/10/98 Jonsson12@hotmail.com where do all the high school girls hang out?? 5 stars
12/09/98 Dustin Folden They're gonna give Daddy the Rainman Suite!!! Vegas Baby, Vegas 5 stars
12/08/98 matt rosen YOUR SO MONEY AND YOU DONT EVEN KNOW IT 5 stars
12/07/98 Marc DeVincentis T gets nothin' in the end. 5 stars
12/07/98 marshall Vegas Baby, Vegas! 5 stars
12/06/98 MSK Absolutely AWESOME movie. Vince is 2 Die 4! <grin> 5 stars
12/05/98 sue so money 5 stars
12/04/98 Leah Trent is so fucking money, baby!! 5 stars
12/03/98 Jason great 5 stars
12/02/98 ANDY For once, a great guy movie 5 stars
12/02/98 Paul Taylor I think I'm Mikey.... 5 stars
12/01/98 Crystal Dawn The bomb-ass film of the decade! 5 stars
12/01/98 kristin rickard It's pure money, baby! 5 stars
12/01/98 brian MONEY!!! 5 stars
12/01/98 Jim Bredberg Sets the rules for dating 5 stars
11/25/98 katharina "hi, this is nikki. leave a message." one of my personal all -time favs. th writing kicks 5 stars
11/24/98 Jimmy White must see before you looking for honeys 5 stars
11/24/98 Anna A few Swingers lines help guys get chicks alright, but SKY ROCKETS chicks' chances w/ guys! 5 stars
11/24/98 Walt Zink this movie is what guys ARE. it's all regional, and i love the overkill of the catch phrase 5 stars
11/23/98 Melanie This movie is SO MONEY! It's like a BIG BEAR! 5 stars
11/23/98 thejosh what the fuck is house of pain gonna do? 5 stars
11/23/98 Greg My all-time favorite movie-my new bible 5 stars
11/22/98 wayne One of the best films ever 5 stars
11/19/98 Evil Buffy swinging film. love vince vaugn. loved it. thought it funny even though i'm a girl 5 stars
11/18/98 FratDogg My favorite movie of all times!! It's the best, baby! 5 stars
11/18/98 Dano No doubt about it, one of the greatest. Independent films are always the best. 5 stars
11/17/98 J. Pickard This is THE guy movie to end all guy movies. Minus the action most guy films have. 5 stars
11/17/98 Steve Gibbs Great movie, my favorite. A must see for all men. 5 stars
11/17/98 positive my cats breath smells like cat food 5 stars
11/17/98 Jules Good moments, great dialogue. But slow and at times brutally stupid. 3 stars
11/16/98 "Double Down It was money baby 5 stars
11/16/98 Bob Castrone A life changing movie for every guy out there with no self confidence 5 stars
11/12/98 Mike Astle This movie rocks!!!! It has changed my life! I've seen it at least 10 times. 5 stars
11/11/98 C.K. Wilson one of the all time great films for those who want to sit around, drink and laugh out loud 5 stars
11/11/98 Lord Of The Dunce I love this movie. Vaughan really is the balls. 5 stars
11/10/98 Scott Wingerter Simply put, Amazing 5 stars
11/10/98 Brandon It's so fucking money! 5 stars
11/10/98 Poss what being single is all about: women, beer, and nintendo 5 stars
11/06/98 T. A. Schumann If you don't love this movie, you're probably dead. 5 stars
11/06/98 Jayson Lauden This movie has a great script with intricate dialogue, and good charactor interaction. 5 stars
11/06/98 Robert Melnik coolest damn flick ever concieved 5 stars
11/06/98 tim coates money 5 stars
11/05/98 Paul Csaszar It fucking kicks ass 5 stars
11/03/98 Oney Temple Kick Ass 5 stars
11/02/98 Heather Ault This movie is one of the absolute best swing flicks ever!!! I wish there were more Mikes... 5 stars
11/01/98 Amy This movie is so MONEY!!! 5 stars
10/31/98 Lars This film was really money. No small change here. Just dead presidents drifting aimlessly 5 stars
10/30/98 Jillian Fantozzi This movie is fucking awesome---i wanna grownsup too!! 5 stars
10/30/98 D.J. Carwile Fucking Awesome 5 stars
10/29/98 Good Brooks This movie was phat!!!!!!! 5 stars
10/28/98 Mikey Best Movie I've Seen 5 stars
10/27/98 cyanide rush "what the fucka re u carrying a gun for?what incase someone steps to u snoopdog?" 5 stars
10/26/98 Mike Lawson & Tim Smith This movie kicks ass. Everyone who says different should beaten...and is not money. 5 stars
10/23/98 grunter modest, unassuming, so fucking money it hurts; I saw it 5 times in the theatre. 5 stars
10/07/98 Maegs Overrated, but ok 4 stars
9/25/98 Pat Flanagan Fucking money baby!! I loved the first time I saw it on tape, and then every time after! 5 stars
9/23/98 Nate Dogg Fan-fuckin-tasic 5 stars
9/20/98 MR HOLLYWOOD COOL AS !!! (MONEY MAN MONEY)!!!! (though Favreau sucked) 4 stars
9/05/98 bizzy eeee. lovely. 4 stars
8/26/98 Mister Whoopee Loved Vince, hated Favreau. He was awful. 4 stars
8/24/98 The Capital City Goofball This film just didn't realise how money it was. 4 stars
8/22/98 Superfly Vince Vaughn is money, baby. 5 stars
8/20/98 Pete I so loved this flick. So many cool little bits that I greatly enjoyed. 5 stars
8/15/98 Johny eh. 3 stars
8/14/98 {{{OZ}}} Nothing but enjoyment here. A good low budget talky. 4 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  18-Oct-1996 (R)
  DVD: 24-Sep-2002

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A


Directed by
  Doug Liman

Written by
  Jon Favreau

Cast
  Jon Favreau
  Vince Vaughan
  Ron Livingstone
  Patrick Van Horn
  Alex Désert
  Heather Graham



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast