Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.89

Awesome66.67%
Worth A Look: 0%
Just Average: 11.11%
Pretty Crappy: 0%
Sucks: 22.22%

0 reviews, 9 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Transference: A Love Story by Erik Childress

Thunder Force by Peter Sobczynski

Voyagers by Peter Sobczynski

Flaming Brothers by Jay Seaver

French Exit by Lybarger

Perdita Durango by Jay Seaver

Godzilla vs. Kong by Peter Sobczynski

Charlatan by Jay Seaver

Nobody (2021) by Lybarger

Raya and the Last Dragon by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Bad Meat
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 Los Angeles Film Festival. For more in the 2004 Los Angeles Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

5/09/08 Siggie This movie was really bad, but once you get over that its really funny! 3 stars
9/21/06 Leopold Stagnowski Bad Meat is funnier than Jackass 5 stars
7/11/04 Perry Hersh This film is so bad it's not even good. It's horrid trash that is not "onion" in any way. 1 stars
7/06/04 Ezra Buzzington Totally freaking rocks 5 stars
7/06/04 Mario Macaluso Awesome..... Will be a great addition to your dvd collection. Funny as hell. 5 stars
6/29/04 Mark Powers Very funny, totally entertaining!!! A blast!!! 5 stars
6/29/04 Kristin Powers A very funny movie! It is smart in its social commentary and great slapstick! 5 stars
6/28/04 Christopher Coll I saw Bad Meat at the LA fest Thurs. afternoon and I thought it was review was 5 stars
6/25/04 David Shafer I saw this yesterday at the LA Film Festival. All I can is "Yuck." 1 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast