Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
1.77

Awesome: 11.36%
Worth A Look: 4.55%
Just Average: 9.09%
Pretty Crappy: 0%
Sucks75%

0 reviews, 44 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Forbidden World by Jack Sommersby

Joysticks by Jack Sommersby

Exterminator/Exterminator 2, The by Jack Sommersby

Doorman, The (2020) by Jay Seaver

Postmortem by Jack Sommersby

Warrior and the Sorceress, The by Jack Sommersby

Come True by Jay Seaver

Prisoners of the Lost Universe by Jack Sommersby

Stand Alone by Jack Sommersby

Borat Subsequent Moviefilm by Rob Gonsalves

subscribe to this feed


Casuistry: The Art of Killing a Cat
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 Toronto Film Festival. For more in the 2004 Toronto Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2005 San Francisco Independent Film Festival. For more in the 2005 San Francisco Independent Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

8/15/07 Mitch Killing an innocent animal to shed light on the dark matter of slaughter is very disturbing 1 stars
7/29/07 Drop Dan YOU BASTARDS 1 stars
11/13/06 John Long fucking maggots. Making $ out of torture will lead to your camera shoved up your faggot ass 1 stars
12/15/05 Amy I would watch that film where this crap happens to them..i would give that one 2 thumbs up! 1 stars
9/10/05 Animals rule I should make a movie killing the people who made this move 1 stars
7/29/05 CAT GIRL MARIANNE they want media to pay attention to them , since they have NO TALENT itstheonly method 4Žem 1 stars
7/20/05 Laurs AWFUL....the guy killed a cat for fun...what the hell is artistic about that?? 1 stars
7/12/05 mh if he wanted to end factory farming he should be vegan, not kill a cat. Idiot 1 stars
4/30/05 Daniela Capistrano Did no villanize the young men, left it up to the audience to decide 4 stars
4/27/05 Cat Lover Zev's point: inconsistant application of morals. No outrage for cows/veal/etc? Come on. 4 stars
4/14/05 didi i didnt see it- but whoever would do such a thing is an evil bastard! 1 stars
2/18/05 Kill Animal Abusers I got advice for those who made this film, If you ever see me, RUN! I hope you burn in HELL 1 stars
12/10/04 Matt Calverely THESE PEOPLE SHOULD BE PUT IN PRISON! 1 stars
10/25/04 Rachel your sick and you should get worse for what you did 1 stars
10/03/04 Cat Killer I loved watching them kill that cat! Hot! 5 stars
9/29/04 Toni To the person who said being offended means you don't get it...please explain it. 1 stars
9/28/04 The Lazarus what is there to get? I have no problem with Zev, he did nothing wrong. But if you think 1 stars
9/20/04 russell goodwin Pathetic and cruel. A perfect example of how low humanity has sunk. 1 stars
9/18/04 Endgame *stabs Zev to death* bastard! promoting the killing of innocent kitties! 1 stars
9/17/04 Zev Asher Fucker Hey Zev Asher !!! I'm gonna fuck your mother from her ass and your got damn kids too. 1 stars
9/17/04 rachel adams The fuckers should die in hell, wait till judgment day, motherfuckers. YOUR FUCKED 1 stars
9/16/04 The Space Monkey Get over it pussies. If you're really that offended by it, than you didn't get it. 5 stars
9/16/04 Mak All You Sick MotherFuckers Who Liked This "Film" Should Be Shot! Uncluding The Makers! 1 stars
9/16/04 SUPER MOUSE YES!!! 5 stars
9/16/04 MICKEY MOUSE I LOVED IT!!! 5 stars
9/12/04 SpudMurphy Amazing documentary, handled very well and should be seen by everyone, THUMBS UP! 5 stars
9/11/04 Steve a shit, pointless film made by f**kwits 1 stars
9/09/04 Who Carezz What did the cat do to them! 1 stars
9/09/04 BlackLight it seems you're all a bunch of reactionart retards 3 stars
9/08/04 The retarded Jesse Power Simply and only SHIT ! (Don't waste your money) 1 stars
9/03/04 karen santo your fu**ing sick 1 stars
9/03/04 Eve what a fucking retarded pathetic excuse for some sick pieces of shit to get off 1 stars
9/03/04 Maksud Fucking Bitch Ass Animal Abuser Should Be Shot A Few Times In The Head! 1 stars
9/02/04 Does It Matter? These kids need a psych ward. 1 stars
9/01/04 Darren Nobody here has seen this thing - wait until you've seen it. Jeez. 3 stars
9/01/04 Osama The filmmakers of this blasphemy will be in our next beheading film! 1 stars
9/01/04 Dolf Stupid... Don't Waste Your Money... 1 stars
9/01/04 s bertrand How could you? 1 stars
9/01/04 mariabraun made by psychos for sickos 1 stars
9/01/04 Force of Nature I'm going to hunt you down Jesse. You just fucking wait. 1 stars
8/31/04 aj why does tiff insist on allowing these sick men the forum to tell their story? 3 stars
8/31/04 RC This is not a documentary. Any comments prior to this come from those who haven't seen it. 3 stars
8/31/04 philipe sollers that film is a real shit 1 stars
8/31/04 Sarah This is an evil film - why would any sick person even think of doing a movie on a tragedy 1 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A


Directed by
  Zev Asher

Written by
  (documentary)

Cast
  N/A



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast