Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.35

Awesome32.26%
Worth A Look: 22.58%
Just Average: 12.9%
Pretty Crappy: 12.9%
Sucks: 19.35%

0 reviews, 31 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Deathstalker II by Jack Sommersby

Ambition by Jack Sommersby

Blackout by Jack Sommersby

Backfire by Jack Sommersby

Hit List, The (1993) by Jack Sommersby

Banker, The by Jack Sommersby

Boogey Man/The Devonsville Terror, The by Jack Sommersby

Truck Stop Women/Stunts by Jack Sommersby

Competition, The by Jack Sommersby

Hollywood Harry by Jack Sommersby

subscribe to this feed


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2: The Secret of the Ooze
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
TV to Screen: For more in the TV to Screen series, click here.

User Comments

3/28/07 Sugarfoot Lacks the atmosphere that made the first movie not so horrible to watch for adults. 2 stars
11/23/06 Jason awseome, the best 5 stars
10/31/06 Ackles Watered down to match the 87 toon. The comic feel in the first was better. 3 stars
3/27/06 Brian Meyer Had to sell toys. Had to include Vanilla Ice. But thumbs up to the action scenes! 5 stars
3/19/06 Klondo a different April and the loss of Feldman hurt this film 2 stars
2/25/06 Dan Good for kids, but is too cheesy for adults to really enjoy. Not as good as the orignial. 3 stars
12/02/05 cr a worthy turtle sequel with more funnier lines and super shredder was awesome! 4 stars
9/08/05 tony Best one ever! 5 stars
8/25/04 American Slasher Goddess Even sillier then the original, but it's passable 3 stars
5/16/03 Turtle A little too silly, but with some great animatronics and...well...it's just nifty. 4 stars
4/02/03 Zach Great! 5 stars
3/03/03 May not better than the first but still great! 4 stars
2/19/03 Matthew Jones The best of the trilogy! LOVED Supershredder! too bad he didn't appear until the very end.. 5 stars
12/29/02 Dudie Girl This dudes, is one bodacious movie! Love it! Thumbs up!! 5 stars
9/11/02 Dan Merrill April was hot, the turtle new hide-out was cool and it was a kick ass movie!!! 5 stars
12/15/01 Monster W. Kung Fucking sucks. 1 stars
4/12/01 Andrew Carden Pretty cool special effects, and great appearence by Vanilla Ice. 4 stars
2/15/01 lisa i can't believe i'm admitting this but....i had a crush on michaelangelo! 2 stars
12/26/00 fifu this is a classic because it's turtles, i liked the first one better 3 stars
9/21/00 Turtle Almost better than the first, coulda been better, but it ROCKS! 5 stars
3/09/00 David Rogers A great improvement after the first one. Tokka and Razarr were silly but dangerous. 4 stars
1/19/00 Jedi15 My guilty pleasure, and I'm ashamed to admit it. Better than the crappy third. 4 stars
10/23/99 Lame-Oh not good 1 stars
6/06/99 Randall The best of the series 5 stars
3/12/99 Ah Dooey I agree with Scion of Sailor Jupiter's comment. Vanilla Dude is ancient history! 1 stars
3/04/99 Splinter I made another funny, ha ha ha. 5 stars
1/09/99 Jo Mama Vanilla...baby. What the f*** were you thinking? 1 stars
12/05/98 Scion of Sailor Jupiter Vanilla Ice?! Excuse my while I bang my head in with a hammer! 1 stars
10/19/98 J-Guy I was a big fan, so the sequel rocked ass. 4 stars
10/19/98 {{{OZ}}} The most amzing thing about this is it spawned ANOTHER sequel. 1 stars
10/18/98 Negative Creep Pales in comparison to the first. Even though Vanilla Ice is in it. Go Ninja, Go Ninja, GO! 2 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  02-Feb-1991 (PG)

UK
  N/A

Australia
  02-Jul-1991 (PG)




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast