Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.11

Awesome59.57%
Worth A Look: 16.98%
Just Average: 4.94%
Pretty Crappy: 11.73%
Sucks: 6.79%

18 reviews, 216 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Luxor by Peter Sobczynski

Wander by Peter Sobczynski

Love, Weddings & Other Disasters by Peter Sobczynski

Black Bear by Peter Sobczynski

Poison Rose, The by Jack Sommersby

Ma Rainey's Black Bottom by Jay Seaver

Fat Man and Little Boy by Jack Sommersby

Harry & Son by Jack Sommersby

Shattered by Jack Sommersby

Deathstalker II by Jack Sommersby

subscribe to this feed


Sin City
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
by Robert Flaxman

"Ugly as sin."
1 stars

At one point in Sin City, the character Hartigan (Bruce Willis) compares himself to a fly whose wings have been pulled off, now being tortured for sheer sport. Watching the film, itís not hard to picture a young Robert Rodriguez as a child who would do that to a fly, such glee does he take in shooting, stabbing, maiming and killing all of his characters. Sin Cityís problem isnít exactly its violence, though; itís the lack of context for that violence and how it is depicted and represented Ė as just about the coolest thing its director can imagine.

Hereís a series of questions that will help explain the major problems of Sin City. When you make a film with superhuman, one-dimensional characters, is that realistic? If the characters arenít believable, what motivation do we have to care about them? And if we donít care about them, why should we see the filmís violence as anything other than reprehensible bloodsport?

Take the lead of one of the filmís three stories, Marv (Mickey Rourke). Marv bounds off rooftops like heís Spider-Man, crashes through the windshield of a police cruiser at high speed and is unharmed, and at one point takes dozens of bullets to the chest and doesnít die. It would be naive to expect total realism from an action film, but this isnít even marginal realism. When Marv pulls a barred window out of the wall at one point, we might as well be watching the Hulk in action.

Marvís character is a minimal sketch as well Ė heís a tough guy ex-con who has decided to become the avenger of a prostitute for whose murder he was framed. Okay, I guess Ė except evidently this requires killing everyone within three square miles. But itís okay because he loved her! By which I mean, she slept with him once. Thatís love.

But then, pretty much all the characters are like that, because Sin City isnít about character development, itís about shoot-em-up, blood-gushing violence. Like his buddy Quentin Tarantino, who serves as ďspecial guest directorĒ on one scene (my guess is the one that makes violence and death even more ďhilariousĒ than the rest of the film does), Rodriguez doesnít seem to think much of violence. Itís by and large a big joke to him. People around me in the theater burst out laughing on numerous occasions, which was kind of alarming as Sin Cityís few witty lines are usually delivered right before or after somebody kills somebody else, usually in spectacularly bloody fashion.

Indeed, the narratives are driven near-exclusively by violence. Without it, there would be no story. Even in that restrictive space, Rodriguez and Frank Miller (creator of the original graphic novels and given co-credit for both the direction and writing) manage to cram in unnecessarily distasteful tidbits like making Elijah Woodís character a cannibal, not one but two beheadings, and a scene in which Hartigan literally rips a manís genitalia off.

Even Kill Bill, with all its sword-wielding ninjas and eye-plucking, wasnít this disgraceful. That film was pretty much all about violence too, but at its heart it had some real emotions, however minimal and hidden behind a wall of blood. Sin City has no such heart of gold. It attempts to fake it in a couple of places, but with its characters these scenes fall flat. Two of the three ďheroesĒ are killing machine ex-cons who happen to be overly chivalrous. This is supposed to make them lovable somehow?

The one hint of emotion in the film is brought on by Hartiganís relationship with Nancy (Makenzie Vega, sister of Spy Kidsí Alexa), whom he saves from rape and murder at age 11. Having been framed because the attempted killer had powerful relatives, Hartigan spends eight years in jail to find that Nancy is now Jessica Alba, an almost-exotic dancer. The film proceeds to turn the familial affection into a tawdry, off-putting sexual relationship which fortunately is nipped in the bud by a re-emergence of the killer. So much for having a heart; when Sin City isnít pouring blood, itís thinking exclusively with its crotch.

I guess if you like this sort of thing, then Sin City is your movie event of the year. It certainly has an interesting visual style, with its pointed use of color and frequent aping of Millerís drawing style. In fact, the whole thing was shot against a green screen to facilitate this, which probably explains why so much of the acting is so mediocre Ė people have apparently learned nothing from the Star Wars prequels. Of course, good acting is not generally expected of an action film either.

So who cares if Sin City is just a mindlessly violent action flick with no heart or brain? People should. It would be one thing if Rodriguez or Miller exhibited even the sense that they might be tongue-in-cheek, but itís never there. The violence is deadly serious and yet is sometimes delivered with a creepy sense of humor that makes it seem not wry but sadistic. Furthermore, because nothing ever really exists outside of the violence, the film fails to have an actual excuse for its bloodshed. Most action films present at least a framing device that explains where the violence comes from; Sin City throws up its hands and says, ďWell, who cares why, letís just have a bunch of people get killed for no reason.Ē Thatís not a movie, itís three levels of Grand Theft Auto.

Far too shallow for its violence to have any potential excuse and far too twisted to have its heroesí slightly good intentions provide the bloodshed with a possible redemption, the film is a fairly good-looking outside with an interior so ugly and hollow that it actually makes the outside pretty much worthless. Stylish literally to a fault, Sin Cityís moral repugnance only makes its attempts to be cool look worse.

link directly to this review at https://www.hollywoodbitchslap.com/review.php?movie=11918&reviewer=385
originally posted: 04/06/05 00:41:10
[printer] printer-friendly format  

User Comments

9/16/17 morris campbell good not great 4 stars
8/23/16 Louise Switched off after 15 mins. Overdone and self-indulgent nonsense. 2 stars
10/09/10 R.W. Welch Graphic nihilism; interesting as a curiosity. 3 stars
4/17/10 PAUL SHORTT BLEAK AND NASTY 2 stars
2/10/10 art ROURKE IS EXCELLENT IN SIN CITY,AND WAS TERRIBLE IN the wrestler! 4 stars
11/22/09 Jeff Wilder The edgiest and best movie of 2005 5 stars
9/03/09 Placido Greeting. Nobody can be exactly like me. Sometimes even I have trouble doing it. Help me! I 3 stars
7/01/09 Therm the 'Worth a Look' 4-star label frustrates me, cuz i suppose this is, but it is NOT good 2 stars
5/05/09 art A FABULOUS R-RATED COMIC STRIP MOVIE! 5 stars
4/03/09 Dane Youssef "Sin City" is a modern day "Dick Tracy." Best comic book movie ever. Never a movie like it. 5 stars
12/03/08 Marco E. really good represantation of NEO NOIR 5 stars
10/01/08 Shaun Wallner Awesome Cast!! 5 stars
5/28/08 MDH-Matt Best film of 2005. Period. 'Nuff said. 5 stars
1/02/08 James The best movie i've ever seen. Outstanding. 5 stars
9/24/07 aaron wow. i was completely amzing,, for i thought this would be like smokin aces but in back anu 5 stars
8/07/07 Romantic Heretic A dark and delicious piece of work. Watched frequently and much enjoyed. 5 stars
6/09/07 Danielle Ophelia Oh, yeah. YEAH. 5 stars
5/14/07 Dave I didn't really like it 1 stars
5/14/07 movieman boring 1 stars
5/09/07 Adrian One of my all time favorites. 5 stars
3/29/07 fools♫gold Cansomeone giveanexamplewhereitwas done before and better? Nope,tissomthinrathernew. 4/5 or 5 stars
3/25/07 Eric R Perfect for the genre. Hint: Not for everyone. 4 stars
3/19/07 dude compelling 4 stars
3/10/07 Roy F. Moore Donny, I don't use drugs at all. And I STILL hated this anti-Catholic flick. Trash it. 1 stars
2/26/07 Donny M How could you not like this film. Some people need to lay off the crack 5 stars
2/12/07 The chode So GOOD 5 stars
1/15/07 jeannie karlsen clive owen is to die for 5 stars
1/09/07 johnnyfog Stylish and pays attention to dialogue and character. A thinking man's bloodfest! 5 stars
12/21/06 Doug quite good. 5 stars
11/15/06 LORD DEATH this movie was overdone, trying to rely on style to hide its stupidity. so painfully stupid 1 stars
10/17/06 AJ Muller can you handle Frank Miller's world? if yes, this here be PERFECTION. nothing like it, ever 5 stars
10/02/06 Beau the plot goes no where, repetetive scenes and lost interest within the first 10 minutues 2 stars
9/21/06 matt good at first, but gets boring after a while. Some bad acting. Why is it perpetually night? 3 stars
9/19/06 Booksworm I bought "The Hard Goodbye" the day I went to see this movie. Loved 'em both. 5 stars
8/20/06 Gene Great Filmmaking 5 stars
8/09/06 Dragon The Artist Interesting visual FX, but borefully&too repeatitively violent, I could'nt even finish it. 2 stars
7/25/06 dan a very cool but dark film 4 stars
7/22/06 Agent Sands Pure superficial popcorn entertainment, just brisk action and violence. 4 stars
7/19/06 Trish Sucked me right in, and I have never read the novels 5 stars
6/26/06 Mr Boo Best Movie I've ever seen by far 5 stars
6/12/06 Indrid Cold Possibly the most accurate translation of a comic book ever. But is it good? Meh. 3 stars
6/07/06 GEORGE GARBAGE 1 stars
6/06/06 Dave Webber More style than substance - but sorta works in a frivious way. 4 stars
6/05/06 Thomas rubbish 1 stars
5/14/06 Diane P definitely not for me extremely violent couldn't appreciate it 2 stars
5/08/06 Reklc Best comic book adaptation EVER!!! Great movie!!! 5 stars
4/30/06 CPT Hoolie The cool look can't make up for the excessive subject matter 2 stars
4/18/06 Annie G Violent enough that I had to look away often (and I'm not squeamish). 3 stars
4/18/06 Dave A gruesome but clever picture with a storyline like Pulp Fiction. 4 stars
4/03/06 Mike Loved to see it in black and white,great movie, different,can't wait for sin city 2. 4 stars
4/02/06 Jules Good actors,no plot/character build up.bad movie. 2 stars
3/17/06 MP Bartley Great entertainment, that oozes style - but it can't cover the essential hollowness 4 stars
2/26/06 djacosta You're gonna love this, Baby 5 stars
2/20/06 Agent Sands Overrated as hell, but it's great simple entertainment. 4 stars
1/23/06 Michael Shaw I totally agree with the majprity of people on this movie it was awesome 5 stars
1/19/06 Crackhead I smoked a joint to this one and now i am in a mental institution. GooBIEFJDIFMASKLDzm,x 5 stars
1/10/06 Tony Watt Your review is as good as the flick, tough guy! 5 stars
1/08/06 MF It's worth it for the visuals 4 stars
1/03/06 Piz Was expecting better, Shut it off after an hour or so. 2 stars
12/31/05 Tanya very creative The actors were great 5 stars
12/26/05 Nicole The story is so-so, but it's incredible to look at 4 stars
12/23/05 Michele awesome 5 stars
12/20/05 JJ flash and style can't overcome the fact it has ZERO plot! 2 stars
12/14/05 Sam Bonner 3 stars
12/12/05 _|6|0// (_)773r 7r45(-) 1 stars
12/11/05 Simon worth a look cuz that style is just amazing to look at... but oh so hollow and mindless 4 stars
11/20/05 Sam Atherton Absolutely awesome 5 stars
11/19/05 JeromeBosch Damn, thatís a fine looking coat! 5 stars
11/15/05 Adrian Left me speechless. One of the greatest movies of all time, in my opinion. 5 stars
11/08/05 Littlepurch Great film. Incredibly violent, but it all helps the gripping plot. Acting fab all round. 5 stars
10/25/05 mero A cracker of a film that's saturated with STYLE 4 stars
10/25/05 Jonathon Holmes the first great film of 2005 5 stars
10/22/05 lizard181 More Please 5 stars
10/14/05 eddiejohns Not to deep as far as plot. Loved the comic book look. 4 stars
10/12/05 Wisamane Kill bill sucked! this is nothing like it! SIN CITY IS REALLY CREATIVE! GOOD MOVIE!!!!! 5 stars
10/10/05 DM Such style I didn't realize the complete lack of substance until after. 4 stars
10/09/05 Agent Sands A digrace to film noir in terms of femmes fatale, but rather entertaining nonetheless. 4 stars
10/02/05 Indrid Cold Brilliant use of immersive, artistic CGI. Oh yeah, the movie is OK too. 4 stars
9/29/05 Eden Kill Bill aside, this is the most striking film iv seen in ages 5 stars
9/26/05 David Great idea, very origional, but I still don't get it completely, maybe that's what the sequ 5 stars
9/26/05 Punk_Ass This is an awesome movie. Watched it, then watched it again, then went out and bought it 5 stars
9/23/05 ESTEFANI QUIROZ NO ME GUSTO POR QUE CASI NO SALE JOSH HARTNETT 2 stars
9/20/05 Kurt Stallings The film's heart, it's pure commitment to its own dark message, never skips a beat. 5 stars
9/16/05 Jonathon Holmes the first great film of 2005 5 stars
9/15/05 Monday Morning All style, no substance. And the style wasn't great either. 1 stars
9/13/05 bbbr awesome 5 stars
9/13/05 Sylvanthunder Just plain Awesome, film Noir at its best! Style at its best, it has never been done before 5 stars
9/09/05 Alex i guess expected too much 2 stars
9/08/05 Aaron Madtson I HATED IT! 1 stars
9/07/05 bac one of the best movies i've seen for a while 5 stars
9/07/05 Johnny Best movie of this year. 5 stars
9/04/05 erakon Great movie!! It embodies all that the graphic novels stood for and does it in a clever way 5 stars
8/31/05 Owen Imholte Unique portrayal of Noir Style, nothing to back it up, turns out a big let down in the end 1 stars
8/29/05 Mike No redeeming qualities whatsoever 1 stars
8/27/05 Tom Burns This has to be the best movie made from a graphic novel. 5 stars
8/27/05 Moctezuma A fun movie 5 stars
8/23/05 fruity wow? 5 stars
8/22/05 HardStyle Brilliant style. perf. Atmosphere. Breath taking.fascinating. too short comment section ^^ 5 stars
8/20/05 Monster W. Kung Crap. 2 stars
8/18/05 tatum What it lacks in its screenplay, it make up for with its style 4 stars
8/18/05 Hinotori Scott is right. Under all the violence is a truly uncompromising moral core. 5 stars
8/14/05 Brandy Harrington Good film, but very overrated. Since when does stylish directing make a film a masterpiece? 4 stars
8/12/05 ES I'm thinking about changing my name to Marv= As good as gold 5 stars
8/09/05 JFK Oh, man!!! I've been shot!!!! 5 stars
8/02/05 Sean D Not bad for a one-time see. Not a buyer on DVD for me. Seen better...not to many worse. 3 stars
7/25/05 John Bale Brilliant visuals wastd by excessive sadistic violence and mayhem 2 stars
7/24/05 Naka Oh. My. God. 5 stars
7/17/05 Donna A. I really loved this movie. Now waiting for the DVD to come out. I have it on my buy list. 5 stars
7/17/05 kellie Disgrace, what is up with hollywood anyway, having these sleeze dress with nothing on 1 stars
7/15/05 Green Gremlin Makes Batman look like"Peanuts" !!! 5 stars
7/15/05 Danno the Movie Manno Best film Ive seen in years... Every single frame was perfect. 5 stars
7/10/05 ty mills easily the best film ive seen all year, no contest 5 stars
7/02/05 Byzantine_101 I must admit... IT GOES INTO OVERKILL, but it works surprisingly enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 4 stars
6/25/05 Paul It was RUBBISH. Walked out half way! 1 stars
6/24/05 Phil Pretty damn cool 4 stars
6/20/05 Naka Absolutely, positively glorious. Nothing less then a modern classic. 5 stars
6/16/05 Manu Ginobli Nice film 4 stars
6/14/05 KC A genre on it's own 5 stars
6/14/05 jameth burketh Easily the best film in a bad year for film. Visually sharp as its stories. 5 stars
6/13/05 Colin Smart Exellent film making and watching 5 stars
6/11/05 Monster W. Kung Meh... since when it takes good set design to be rated as "masterpiece"? 2 stars
6/10/05 Rock-Steady Fucking non stop action, I could not believe how good this was. Fuck you randy 5 stars
6/09/05 randy bickler Tarantino...another glorified slasher waste of HD 1 stars
6/07/05 Agent Sands Yes, it expands on the visual techniques from Schindler's List. Otherwise, a bit overrated. 4 stars
6/06/05 Anthony G Awesome, entertained THE ENTIRE GOD DAMN TIME BIATCH!111 5 stars
5/29/05 Burnt Film Noir 2000 5 stars
5/24/05 Jake This movie is the reason CGI was even invented! 5 stars
5/24/05 The shizz This movie was awesome 5 stars
5/21/05 Cham Visually stunning, though what's on screen isn't that compelling. Mickey Rourke steals it. 4 stars
5/16/05 rfsf what the fuck was that i could habe been in a brrte movie ass FUCK 5 stars
5/16/05 Paterfam001 Dire: Bruce - how are you gonna explain this wet-dream to Scout & Rumer? 1 stars
5/09/05 K. Sear Visually stunning and faithful to the original. Very worthwhile. 5 stars
5/05/05 Mattomic Runs a bit long, but it's one of the best comic book movies to come out in a long time. 4 stars
5/05/05 Kristi i thought it would be a great movie but it dissapointed me. it was a bit BoRiNg!!! 2 stars
5/03/05 Kyle Kapetanakis A suberb experiment in masturbatory cinema - violent, perverted, a true guilty pleasure. 5 stars
5/01/05 Teri GOOD 4 stars
4/25/05 E-FUNK Balls-to-the-wall actiona and gore. Absolutely merciless. Mickey Rourke is a god. 5 stars
4/25/05 Jim Frank Miller's fingerprints are all over this bad boy, and it rocks. 5 stars
4/24/05 Koitus W-o-w... This should have been NC-17; most violent movie since Kill Bill Vol. 1 I've seen. 2 stars
4/23/05 APT2 coolest movie ever made 5 stars
4/22/05 John this movie hits one note incessently over and over again...boring. Rourke is good 2 stars
4/21/05 vagile Too literal translation from the books 5 stars
4/20/05 Dan Perfect transformation from Frank Miller's art to the screen; read the comics first. 4 stars
4/19/05 Obi Wan Wow!! Rodriguez finally gives us his MasterPiece...Great work by Rourke,Jessica & Rosario 5 stars
4/19/05 Nicole Baugh Awesome movie! And Elijiah Wood was GREAT in this. Talk about a freaky part. 5 stars
4/18/05 Al Guy I wanted to like it . . . but I didn't. 2 stars
4/17/05 Kim Anderson icy brilliance, violence balanced by anti-heros with hearts,sexy and political. 5 stars
4/16/05 MDP Pure art; genius 5 stars
4/16/05 Diego this movie was sooo cool!!!! 5 stars
4/14/05 Baghdad Iraq 1 stars
4/13/05 Billy Mickey Rourke was awesome 4 stars
4/12/05 Junior LaRoche Loved it! Better than Kill Bill and Once upon a Time in Mexico! 4 stars
4/12/05 cheetosnwine@hotmail.com A Masterpiece! 5 stars
4/11/05 Caiphn Knew nothing about this film, was very impressed, not for people who hate violence. 5 stars
4/11/05 nate plate epic is the only word that explains it 5 stars
4/11/05 Lynnaea Visually, it works. Plot/character reactions unconvincing. 3 stars
4/11/05 SuFi Weinberg says it how it is 5 stars
4/10/05 Landshark When you kick ass like this, there's gonna be hell to pay. 5 stars
4/09/05 Gray great art WAY to much tourture though 3 stars
4/09/05 Vince Nice look, but repetitive and quite dull 2 stars
4/09/05 T Fuck the playerhaters, this movie rocks the socks 5 stars
4/08/05 hannaho Has got to be the best comic book adaptation since Batman. 5 stars
4/08/05 Maalstrom Great visuals along with a few interesting plots. 5 stars
4/08/05 chris. see it with your mom 5 stars
4/08/05 Tanya Grays Loved it 5 stars
4/07/05 Lucas Fun exercise in style; too shallow to be great though 3 stars
4/07/05 luke great 5 stars
4/07/05 michaelb14 A world with no shades of gray only the hard black and white of Basin City 5 stars
4/07/05 emily fantastic mood, dialogue, stylisticly gorgeous, and badass! 5 stars
4/06/05 Mider Its nice to see something thats not craptacular. 5 stars
4/06/05 brody WOW..... 5 stars
4/06/05 drfardook Visually top notch. Actors were nicely ironic with the stiled dialog... actresses sucked 5 stars
4/06/05 Rosaline Giornelli Spectacular Adaptation! CGI used as it was meant to be used. 5 stars
4/06/05 KingNeutron Some scenes were too-obviously CGI backgrounds; but overall I'd see it again. 4 stars
4/05/05 Vicious Highly enjoyable, and the most artful violence I've seen in some time. 5 stars
4/05/05 joe so fine 5 stars
4/05/05 Alison Smart twisted, over-the-top violence 4 stars
4/05/05 dan Visually stunning...brilliant movie!! Mickey Rourke rocked!! 5 stars
4/05/05 Russell Finally a flm that does not give a shit and goes all the way. Finally. 5 stars
4/05/05 booby best r rated movie in too long 5 stars
4/04/05 killbill03 Finally a film worth the price of admission 5 stars
4/04/05 Mr. Eff Style? Incredible. Acting? Spotty. Worth seeing? Most definitely. 4 stars
4/04/05 Uncle Phucker Amazing looking, amazing characters, amazing action, and amazing women. 5 stars
4/04/05 Mary Amazing. Among the best of the comic book films. 5 stars
4/04/05 Wildcarde1 What the movie industry needed a bit of originality and style 5 stars
4/03/05 Patrick it was like watching the comic come to life, amazing. 5 stars
4/03/05 Jack Bourbon Oh come on, it wasn't that good. "Mexico" was better. Willis and Rourke good, rest blah 4 stars
4/03/05 Josh Bays Amazing Comic Book on Film 5 stars
4/03/05 Brian the best movie of 2005 already? 5 stars
4/03/05 Goggman Greatest comic book movie ever! 5 stars
4/03/05 ELI BEST MOVIE OF THE YEAR!...so far :) 5 stars
4/03/05 Brad Movie that employs a ton of special effects but has a lot of heart. And it kicks ass 5 stars
4/03/05 Heidialyssa Awesome movie. Stylistic and one that others will attempt to mimic, without success. 5 stars
4/03/05 ajay 95% awesome, there were a couple of dull moments tho. 4 stars
4/03/05 Jack Outstanding 5 stars
4/02/05 Tom Benton One of the best damn movies ever made;comical, funny ... a hell of a film. 5 stars
4/02/05 MorallySound Wow! 5 stars
4/02/05 impartial judgement I'd hit it 5 stars
4/02/05 carlton i'll be hornswoogled 5 stars
4/02/05 gromm A movie with a soul that stays true to itself 110% It doesn't get any better than this. 5 stars
4/02/05 too-much-coffee mistress Woo! 5 stars
4/02/05 Kristina Williams Oh man.....MARV! 5 stars
4/02/05 Eric a perfect marraige of hard-boiled violence and comic book sensibility 5 stars
4/02/05 Mason Near perfect. 5 stars
4/02/05 leo Wow. What a fantastically original movie. Best in years. 5 stars
4/02/05 Jim The Movie Freak It Doesn't Get Better Than This! Should Cheer Up All The Catholics Out There :) 5 stars
4/02/05 Cobra Commander "Count it!" 5 stars
4/02/05 mitchogletree see the best "comic" book adaptation ever. It'll make your April Fool's. 5 stars
4/01/05 Ted Great 5 stars
4/01/05 Average Joe This movie is incredible. As long as you have a strong stomach, see this movie. Now. 5 stars
4/01/05 jcjs holy cow, loved it to pieces...got to see again soon 5 stars
4/01/05 brody WOW..... 5 stars
4/01/05 Naka Absolutely fantastic! SEE THIS FILM! 5 stars
4/01/05 malcolm violent. hammy. melodramatic. just like it was supposed to be. 4 stars
4/01/05 impartial judgement woah 5 stars
4/01/05 BrianWilly Hot DAMN my life is better for having seen this 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  01-Apr-2005 (R)
  DVD: 13-Dec-2005

UK
  N/A

Australia
  14-Jul-2005




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast