Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
5

Awesome100%
Worth A Look: 0%
Just Average: 0%
Pretty Crappy: 0%
Sucks: 0%

0 reviews, 14 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Frozen 2 by Peter Sobczynski

Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood, A by Peter Sobczynski

Waves (2019) by Peter Sobczynski

Kingmaker, The by Jay Seaver

Doctor Sleep by Jay Seaver

Ford v Ferrari by Peter Sobczynski

Marriage Story by Peter Sobczynski

Better Days by Jay Seaver

Scandalous: The True Story of the National Enquirer by Rob Gonsalves

Paradise Hills by Rob Gonsalves

subscribe to this feed


Gypo
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2005 Edinburgh Film Festival. For more in the 2005 Edinburgh Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 Seattle Film Festival For more in the 2006 Seattle Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

1/25/10 Ques I made love to my hand slowly 5 stars
4/13/07 Glitterati Wow. What a wonderful movie. And Chloe Sirene is HOT! 5 stars
12/07/06 Skimpy Neap Love Chloe Sirene & Gypo is wonderful film 5 stars
11/14/06 Esperanza Castro Brilliantly acted (Chloe Sirene, spectacular!), entertaining & commitment hand by hand 5 stars
6/05/06 Blackbrain A working class Rashomon in the Dogme style. Thoroughly Brilliant! 5 stars
5/15/06 Uri R. The film is great! Long live Dogme!!! 5 stars
4/11/06 dan p. me too 5 stars
4/02/06 Lawrence P. I'm in love with Chloe Sirene 5 stars
10/02/05 Frank Douval Briliant portrayal of these difficult times, excellent acting from Freddie Connor! 5 stars
9/04/05 lee sansum a fabulous films, well written and superbly acted 5 stars
8/27/05 Sally Mayer Superb! Hope to see in again in the US! 5 stars
7/26/05 Leanne Jordan Well done Jan Dunn - and Chloe Sirene IS phenomenal- can't believe she's actually British 5 stars
7/24/05 Janice Fera Brilliant film- superb acting- Loved Chloe Sirene. 5 stars
7/24/05 Sirah Potter Bril., challenging, superbly acted, & imp., partic in light of recent events reg. refugees 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A


Directed by
  Jan Dunn

Written by
  Jan Dunn

Cast
  Pauline McLynn
  Chloe Sirene
  Paul McGann
  Rula Lenska
  Freddie Connor
  Olegar Fedoro



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast