Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
5

Awesome100%
Worth A Look: 0%
Just Average: 0%
Pretty Crappy: 0%
Sucks: 0%

0 reviews, 12 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Extra Ordinary by Jay Seaver

Daniel Isn't Real by Jay Seaver

Midsommar by Rob Gonsalves

Blood on Her Name by Jay Seaver

Parasite (2019) by Peter Sobczynski

American Fighter by Jay Seaver

Moon in the Hidden Woods, The by Jay Seaver

Homewrecker (2019) by Jay Seaver

Gemini Man by Jay Seaver

Pain and Glory by Peter Sobczynski

subscribe to this feed


Blossoming of Maximo Oliveros, The
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 Sundance Film Festival For more in the 2006 Sundance Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 San Francisco Film Festival For more in the 2006 San Francisco Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 Seattle Film Festival For more in the 2006 Seattle Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 Vancouver Film Festival For more in the 2006 Vancouver Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

10/09/06 jonelo I am proud to have seen this movie 5 stars
10/06/06 Alexander Selkirk What a beautiful movie! I saw this in Rotterdam and I was totally blown away! 5 stars
8/01/06 labanos magaling ang movie, lalo na ang pagkakaganap ng isang kuya ni maxi na dati kong ka-relasyon 5 stars
4/05/06 jun pielago a great movie to see 5 stars
1/29/06 Eijel Steelburg 5 stars
1/16/06 shaider simply great 5 stars
1/06/06 franchesca velasco excellent movie. galing ng mga character.plus i saw him na in person sa EK.. and hes cute 5 stars
1/03/06 donald ragadi it is very, very, nice and beautiful story a've ever seen 5 stars
12/18/05 Lucas Nice story, nice acting! 5 stars
12/17/05 Guillermo Ramos GROWING UP MAXI 5 stars
12/10/05 jamie it's a very nice story. it's really awesome! 5 stars
12/08/05 Gelo Santos Truly one of the best films I've ever seen! 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A (NR)
  DVD: 28-Aug-2007

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A


Directed by
  Auraeus Solito

Written by
  Michiko Yamamoto

Cast
  Nathan Lopez
  JR Valentin
  Soliman Cruz
  Neil Ryan Sese
  Ping Medina



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast