Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.54

Awesome83.33%
Worth A Look: 4.17%
Just Average: 0%
Pretty Crappy: 8.33%
Sucks: 4.17%

0 reviews, 24 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Kingmaker, The by Jay Seaver

Doctor Sleep by Jay Seaver

Ford v Ferrari by Peter Sobczynski

Marriage Story by Peter Sobczynski

Better Days by Jay Seaver

Scandalous: The True Story of the National Enquirer by Rob Gonsalves

Paradise Hills by Rob Gonsalves

3 from Hell by Rob Gonsalves

Dolemite Is My Name by Rob Gonsalves

My Dear Liar by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Street Thief
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 Tribeca Film Festival For more in the 2006 Tribeca Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 Chicago Film Festival For more in the 2006 Chicago Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

3/01/15 manalone923 IDIOT 1 stars
3/27/11 Dorothy wasn't too thrilled 2 stars
7/03/07 chuck it was bull, trust me. I know the real deal and knew it was bull. a real 459 wouldn tell. 2 stars
6/23/07 Mt T Great Movie 5 stars
6/23/07 K W Awesome Movie! 5 Stars! 5 stars
6/22/07 mc great movie 5 stars
6/22/07 Andrew Casper is a made-up person tony...his status is in your own mind 5 stars
6/22/07 tony scorsesi beuatuiful but what happend to casper? is he dead? 5 stars
6/22/07 Jim Dawson Great film.It had me believing and liking Karr. 5 stars
6/22/07 ernie good film 4 stars
10/07/06 Larry Cecilio A great Scorsese-type of rawness, but in his own style. Top notch work. Will see it again. 5 stars
5/06/06 Jose Perez Unpredictable, suspensful, thrilling, funny, mysterious..etc Can u tell i loved it? 5 stars
5/05/06 Rebbeca Cruz A sexy producer and actor all in one film! Kisses for you Malik. Encore 5 stars
5/04/06 Maher AbuEideh HOLLY CAW!!! BIg Movie , Malik is great 5 stars
5/04/06 Carlos Lopez Two thumbs wayyy up!!! 5 stars
5/03/06 Kathy Thompson Karr is a hottie!! GREAT MOVIE 5 stars
5/03/06 fann ymoreuax great 5 stars
5/02/06 Nora Smith Great movie. Kept me on the edge of my seat 5 stars
5/01/06 Alyssa DeNardi Great movie - highly recommended! 5 stars
5/01/06 Jim Jones Best Movie of the festival. The acting, score, editing and cinematography are stunning. 5 stars
5/01/06 NOHRA SAMRAH THIS FILM WAS DONE WONDERFULY. 5 stars
5/01/06 P Shahzad loved it 5 stars
5/01/06 Jules Knaak awesome 5 stars
4/30/06 mhaynes This movie is absolutely amazing. Very Well Done! 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A (PG-13)
  DVD: 25-Sep-2007

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A


Directed by
  Malik Bader

Written by
  Malik Bader

Cast
  N/A



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast