Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.75

Awesome87.5%
Worth A Look: 0%
Just Average: 12.5%
Pretty Crappy: 0%
Sucks: 0%

0 reviews, 8 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Kingmaker, The by Jay Seaver

Doctor Sleep by Jay Seaver

Ford v Ferrari by Peter Sobczynski

Marriage Story by Peter Sobczynski

Better Days by Jay Seaver

Scandalous: The True Story of the National Enquirer by Rob Gonsalves

Paradise Hills by Rob Gonsalves

3 from Hell by Rob Gonsalves

Dolemite Is My Name by Rob Gonsalves

My Dear Liar by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Very Serious Person, A
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 Tribeca Film Festival For more in the 2006 Tribeca Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

1/09/09 Anonymous. wow i didn't think it was THAT good. the ending was sad, but idk. wasn't great, IMO. 3 stars
8/12/07 ROBERT OTTAVIANO woderfully warm and genuine 5 stars
6/19/06 Sally Imperato a beautiful,well done coming of age movie.Well casted,well directed.Beautifully photographe 5 stars
5/15/06 Jim A wonderful movie- great story, amazing acting (especially the grandson). Fun and serious! 5 stars
5/06/06 June Ospa Touching, funny, worthwhile 5 stars
4/30/06 Paul Firestone A brave, daring & provocative film examining gay life in a happy/sad way. Excellent acting! 5 stars
4/29/06 Arnold brilliant and moving. amust see 5 stars
4/29/06 Liz Beautiful film, beautifully shot and played. 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast