Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
3.8

Awesome43.33%
Worth A Look: 23.33%
Just Average: 10%
Pretty Crappy: 16.67%
Sucks: 6.67%

0 reviews, 30 user ratings


Latest Reviews

When Lambs Become Lions by Jay Seaver

We Are Not Princesses by Jay Seaver

Hustlers by Jay Seaver

Promare by Jay Seaver

Tokyo Ghoul "S" by Jay Seaver

BrightBurn by Rob Gonsalves

Booksmart by Rob Gonsalves

Dead Don't Die, The by Rob Gonsalves

Fagara by Jay Seaver

Rezo by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Full Metal Alchemist The Movie: Conqueror of Shambala
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2006 Fantasia Film Festival For more in the 2006 Fantasia Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

11/14/11 The Scythe Pretty good plot-line, character growth, setting.....THE ENDING KILLED IT ALL 2 stars
2/26/11 Clessx Very disappointing , plot holes , watch brotherhood instead I say 2 stars
4/11/10 FMAFreak W..T..F..I just finished the movie hoping it would offer a happier, more satisfying ending! 4 stars
12/02/09 GLUTTONYfan why is there no part 2 yet! 5 stars
7/20/09 j needs 2nd movie to get ed + al back 2 their own world 4 stars
6/24/09 kelbyn OK IF FUCKING HATE THE ENDING WTF!! ED AL SHOULD BE IN THE WORLD THEY BELONG AND ED+WINRY 3 stars
6/07/09 paolo DAMN THAT ENDING! they should continue it in two more movies and finally end it MUCH BETTER 1 stars
5/24/09 shan BHAM! it's one great movie. but i hate as hell the ending! ED SHOULD BE WITH WINRY!! *cries 5 stars
9/15/07 noname i hated the ending they need to be with winery also i dont like how he cnt use alchemy 2 stars
8/19/07 bruce it is a really good movie but the ending doesnt feel right at all 4 stars
8/04/07 Logan Elric I think Edward should be together with Noa 5 stars
5/26/07 Isaiah The movie was great but the ending was sad, atleast Al got his body and memory back. 5 stars
4/29/07 Emily Sad ending but interesting movie. Must see if u've seen the series. 3 stars
12/14/06 Brad good movie, though some loose ends and bad ending. Can't help but feel bad for Whinrey 4 stars
12/05/06 Vanessa I really enjoyed this movie but then ending wasn't so good. Overall, it was worth watching. 4 stars
11/13/06 Ian This movie did not at all have a good ending and also left a few loose ends. 2 stars
11/13/06 FMA RULES OMG The FMA movie KICKED ARSE!!! It rocked!!!! 5 stars
11/06/06 AutumnrainChaos This movie was awesome. It completely blew me away. 5 stars
11/05/06 jedicaboose Wrath vs. Gluttony was one of the greatest fights ever, but that all I liked about it. 4 stars
10/28/06 squall series was awesome movie was a huge dissapointment it really sucked bad 1 stars
9/29/06 Ryan great movie 5 stars
9/28/06 Christian this movie sucked! it should've closed the series A LOT better 2 stars
9/28/06 Mel Awesome movie! Though the ending was bitter-sweet. 5 stars
9/21/06 Chris Great movie but the ending was a bit sad. 5 stars
9/20/06 Sly I loved the movie. But it was a really bad ending, I hope they plan to make a 2nd one. 5 stars
9/13/06 chad a decent movie but the ending seems a bit hollow 3 stars
9/12/06 Mike Fantastic movie. Do not bother watching if you are not familiar with the series 4 stars
8/25/06 Rokus van den Dool Awesome movie. 5 stars
8/17/06 bob it was cool 5 stars
8/03/06 Steph AWESOME! I LURV I!! GO FMA! 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  25-Aug-2006

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A


Directed by
  Seiji Mizushima

Written by
  Sho Aikawa

Cast
  Romi Pak
  Rie Kugimiya
  Kenji Utsumi
  Masane Tsukayama
  Megumi Toyoguchi
  Michiko Neya



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast