Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.67

Awesome66.67%
Worth A Look: 33.33%
Just Average: 0%
Pretty Crappy: 0%
Sucks: 0%

0 reviews, 12 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Kajillionaire by Peter Sobczynski

Allan Quartermain and the Lost City of Gold by Jack Sommersby

12 Hour Shift by Jay Seaver

Firewalker by Jack Sommersby

Death Wish V: The Face of Death by Jack Sommersby

Police Academy 2: Their First Assignment by Jack Sommersby

Vibes by Jack Sommersby

White of the Eye by Jack Sommersby

Chasing Dream by Jay Seaver

Airplane II: The Sequel by Jack Sommersby

subscribe to this feed


Half-Life
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2008 Sundance Film Festival For more in the 2008 Sundance Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2008 South By Southwest Film Festival For more in the 2008 South By Southwest Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

12/31/09 Sebastian Van Der Scher artistic, unique, and the graphics were very cool. sanoe is cool 5 stars
12/30/09 anne parrett i love the movie because it shows that women are very strong, they could face anything 5 stars
12/30/09 Gillian E one of the best drama movie i have seen, that main actor is an asian. storyline is unique 5 stars
12/29/09 Mandy C. Very heartwarming, though i feel a bit sad for the child so young and with such 'talent' 4 stars
12/29/09 Julie Grooms I just love that the movie actors were not all white. 5 stars
12/27/09 Fiona H I love how the characters inter- relate to each other. twists were unpredictable 5 stars
12/27/09 allyson Peters an eye opening to issues that are just right under your nose, but you refuse to care about 4 stars
12/24/09 Amanda Shields Very creative plot, artistic presentation, good dramma 4 stars
12/17/09 Lynda Sherr Not bad. Pretty good actually. I'm impressed. 4 stars
12/17/09 LoreRob Amazing! I can't get enough of it! 5 stars
12/12/09 Mark Speard Beautiful. Artistic. Jennifer Phang has a movie that is sitting on an award. 5 stars
1/25/08 John bishop Best of Sundance 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A (NR)
  DVD: 29-Dec-2009

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A


Directed by
  Jennifer Phang

Written by
  Jennifer Phang

Cast
  Sanoe Lake
  Alexander Agate
  Julia Nickson
  Ben Redgrave



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast