Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.56

Awesome88.89%
Worth A Look: 0%
Just Average: 0%
Pretty Crappy: 0%
Sucks: 11.11%

0 reviews, 9 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Ambition by Jack Sommersby

Blackout by Jack Sommersby

Backfire by Jack Sommersby

Hit List, The (1993) by Jack Sommersby

Banker, The by Jack Sommersby

Boogey Man/The Devonsville Terror, The by Jack Sommersby

Truck Stop Women/Stunts by Jack Sommersby

Competition, The by Jack Sommersby

Hollywood Harry by Jack Sommersby

Zappa by Rob Gonsalves

subscribe to this feed


Climate Refugees
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2010 Sundance Film Festival For more in the 2010 Sundance Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2010 Dallas International Film Festival For more in the 2010 Dallas International Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2010 Los Angeles Film Festival For more in the 2010 Los Angeles Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

5/19/10 GOD changes the climate We cannot do a thing about it 1 stars
4/16/10 palash ghosh must watch film.every one should raise their voice to stop the global warming. 5 stars
3/13/10 Lara Banmill Finally a film on climate change for us Republicans 5 stars
2/06/10 Derek W. Zirkle Brave direction, strong message and well placed musical score 5 stars
1/27/10 jen super film, what a wake up call for humankind & reflection of human face of climate change. 5 stars
1/26/10 Deb Peek This film depicts the loss of civilization as we know it, whether man is responsible or not 5 stars
1/26/10 Wendy A film everyone should see! Makes you think about how we live&changes we must make now! 5 stars
1/11/10 michael brown Beautifully shot and incredible important film 5 stars
12/28/09 Frank Walster The best film I've seen on the subject of climate change and the future of humankind 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A


Directed by
  Michael Nash

Written by
  (documentary)

Cast
  (documentary)



Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast