Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
2

Awesome: 11.11%
Worth A Look: 0%
Just Average: 22.22%
Pretty Crappy: 11.11%
Sucks55.56%

0 reviews, 9 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Demon Slayer the Movie: Mugen Train by Jay Seaver

In the Heights by Peter Sobczynski

Strawberry Mansion by Jay Seaver

Spirit Untamed by Peter Sobczynski

Amusement Park, The by Peter Sobczynski

Amusement Park, The by Rob Gonsalves

Army of the Dead by Rob Gonsalves

Cruella by alejandroariera

Cruella by Peter Sobczynski

Quiet Place, A: Part II by Peter Sobczynski

subscribe to this feed


Leprechaun 3
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
For more in the Direct To Video Sequels series, click here.

User Comments

8/05/08 Bnorm I about had an embolism when that Pakastini dude started singing. Fucking Hilarious 1 stars
2/16/08 Sugarfoot As dumb as the first two, though admittedly this one is almost unintentionally hilarious 1 stars
11/01/03 American Slasher Goddess Extremely stupid, I guess Warwick has to pay bills just like everyone else. 1 stars
11/24/02 Charles Tatum Keeping this level of stupidity throughout a series is very challenging 1 stars
4/27/02 maximal01 Why am I here? Why am I reviewing shit, when I could be watching 'Hellraiser'? 1 stars
4/11/01 Andrew Carden The Leprechaun hits Las Vegas. Not evry scary, but enough humor to get you throughout. 3 stars
2/16/01 mister char Pretty rank and boring 2 stars
5/16/00 Blubberbot I've seen much better trashy movies. 3 stars
3/26/00 Luke Definitly the best of the series 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  02-May-1995 (R)

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast