Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.08

Awesome58.33%
Worth A Look: 20.83%
Just Average: 4.17%
Pretty Crappy: 4.17%
Sucks: 12.5%

0 reviews, 24 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Day of the Jackal, The by Jack Sommersby

Weathering With You by Jay Seaver

Wonderland, The by Jay Seaver

Crypto by Jack Sommersby

Rambo: Last Blood by Jack Sommersby

Parasite (2019) by Rob Gonsalves

Lighthouse, The by Rob Gonsalves

Almost a Miracle by Jay Seaver

Bad Boys for Life by Peter Sobczynski

Cunningham by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Sexual Dependency
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 Palm Springs Film Festival. For more in the 2004 Palm Springs Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 Philadelphia Film Festival. For more in the 2004 Philadelphia Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2003 Chicago Film Festival. For more in the 2003 Chicago Film Festival series, click here.
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 Sydney Film Festival. For more in the 2004 Sydney Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

6/01/19 Jack Kanoff Holy cow the porno rumours are true of mr guida 5 stars
12/17/15 Jack where can i find the video 1 stars
6/27/15 Layla Thats my fucking health teacher guys. 5 stars
3/07/14 Lisa Omg,its my health teacher!!! Grody 1 stars
2/15/14 Jason I love this movie I jerked off endlessly 5 stars
10/07/12 chs student Heard rumors that mr. guuida was in a gay porno.... guess its true 3 stars
10/07/10 CHS Matt Guida is the best health teacher ever. 5 stars
7/13/10 chs student mguida@cheshirek12.ct.us 5 stars
7/13/10 Zach This is my health teacher. I'm nervus in class now.... 4 stars
2/27/10 Brad Dude mr guida is my health teacher! 2 stars
12/29/09 cam Matt Guida is a teacher at my high school. Cheshire high school, cheshire ct 4 stars
8/08/09 Valeri Kolev I know where matt guida is, hes a teacher 5 stars
1/25/08 PopBomb Has anyone seen Matt Guida 4 stars
3/17/05 marie t. the best foreign film I have seen in years!!!! It was so moving and it makes you think!!! 5 stars
3/06/05 Danny Really need to see it a few times thro' for the ending... Matt Guida was great, man! 5 stars
1/26/05 Fan Cool...even though too much of male nudity 4 stars
1/25/05 Yara Good, Interesting 5 stars
1/12/05 allan . 5 stars
12/19/04 Maria Definetly worth a look...tho at times disturbing...Matt Guida was great! 4 stars
10/22/04 Denis Leining I want to cast Matt Guida in Bra and Panties 1 stars
7/23/04 Ranajoy One of the best movies I have seen in the last few months ... see it. 5 stars
5/09/04 Vince How can i contact Matt Guida? 5 stars
5/08/04 Anders This movie basically changed my life. 5 stars
4/21/04 Patty Thought-provoking with a lot to say, though the split screen film can be difficult at times 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  N/A
  DVD: 23-Nov-2004

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast