Jamie Kennedy's favorite movie review site
Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Advertisement

Overall Rating
4.78

Awesome77.78%
Worth A Look: 22.22%
Just Average: 0%
Pretty Crappy: 0%
Sucks: 0%

0 reviews, 9 user ratings


Latest Reviews

Yummy by Jay Seaver

Clapboard Jungle by Jay Seaver

Psychomagic, a Healing Art by Rob Gonsalves

Secret Garden, The (2020) by Peter Sobczynski

Star Wars Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker by Jay Seaver

Force of Nature by Rob Gonsalves

Greyhound by Rob Gonsalves

Undercover Vice: Strapped for Danger Part II by Rob Gonsalves

Painted Bird, The by Rob Gonsalves

Relativity by Jay Seaver

subscribe to this feed


Jailbait (2006)
[AllPosters.com] Buy posters from this movie
[This movie hasn't been reviewed yet.]
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2004 Tribeca Film Festival. For more in the 2004 Tribeca Film Festival series, click here.

User Comments

1/07/07 kristin bowles i really liked this movie a lot. disturbing, but moving and smart. thumbs up! 4 stars
12/11/06 tony merrim powerful and disturbing. i recommend it. 4 stars
8/03/06 susannah leone I loved this movie! Disturbing, funny and thought-provoking. try to see it if you can! 5 stars
6/26/06 Terrence Johnson Great suspense, great acting. Disturbing and funny at the same time. See it if you can! 5 stars
3/15/05 craig aarons I saw this in Sarasota.Incredibly powerful. 10+ 5 stars
2/20/05 teri simmons beautiful performances, writing and directing. one of the year's best. 5 stars
6/22/04 j. trevor long a shockingly real, unique, beautifully acted character driven piece. beckett-esque. 5 stars
6/16/04 darren boyle brilliant . suspenseful, funny, compelling, disturbing, and deeply profound. 5 stars
6/07/04 Chelsea Tillett unbelievably touching and starkly real 5 stars
IF YOU'VE SEEN THIS FILM, RATE IT!
Note: Duplicate, 'planted,' or other obviously improper comments
will be deleted at our discretion. So don't bother posting 'em. Thanks!
Your Name:
Your Comments:
Your Location: (state/province/country)
Your Rating:


Discuss this movie in our forum

USA
  04-Aug-2006 (R)
  DVD: 24-Oct-2006

UK
  N/A

Australia
  N/A




Home Reviews  Articles  Release Dates Coming Soon  DVD  Top 20s Criticwatch  Search
Public Forums  Festival Coverage  Contests About 
Privacy Policy | | HBS Inc. |   
All data and site design copyright 1997-2017, HBS Entertainment, Inc.
Search for
reviews features movie title writer/director/cast